or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Garden Hotel

Jl. K.H Wahid Hasyim No. 9/72, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Interior Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Reception Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Bathroom Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Interior Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Bathroom Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Restaurant Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Exterior Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Exterior Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Corridor Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
5.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Chu L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Not so good.

Friendly staff, easy to get transport, quiet.
6
Door lock spoiled with a hole that can see through and never fixed although a whole day is given. Towel full with ants on the second day. Very slow check in process. No sink in toilet, dirty toilet. But the staff is helpful when i need help on direction.
Pooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2013
budget, basic

large room, water heater and air-condition available.
6.3
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Not save to travel at night

its cheap and worth paying
5
it was a scary experience. I had to leave at 4am in the morning for airport. One guy approach me and bring me to a becak. Becak driver drove me to the airport but suddenly brought me to a different route. Suddenly one guy with motorcycle (the same guy who brought me to a becak)block our way. He asked me for cash or else he showed me that he is holding scissors. i just gave him cash and begging just let me go as i need to catch a flight. i believe the hotel operator are aware that the area is unsafe. Why can they provide hotel transfer service?
Uemura T. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
ホテル裏のローカルレストランが安くて美味しい

ホテル裏のレストラン、気合いがあれば中心街まで歩いていける、英語は通じません
6
Rhaditya S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Bagus dan menyenangkan

bersih, rapih, harga bersahabat
7.3
hotel ini merupakan hotel dengan pelayanan yang baik, bersih dan harga terjangkau.
Bambang E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
kebersihan kamar dan kamar mandi buruk

lokasi, keamanan area
3.3
beberapa kali mengalami mati air di pagi hari dan air panas nya tidak menyala beberapa hari. kamar mandi selalu bau tidak sedap walau kelihatan sudah dibersihkan dan banyak sekali kecoa. kamar tidak nyaman dan tidak sempurna dibersihakan, banyak sisa sisa kotoran di karpet, keset seperti rambut dsb dari tamu sebelumnya, juga debu di perabotan, ac, exhaust fan kamar mandi. Remote tv tidak bisa digunakan karena sudah pecah. interior sama sekali tidak menarik dan curtain kayunya sudah rusak. keramahan staff lumayan, tapi kurang ditraining dalam hal hospitality. menu breakfast ala kadarnya.
Khairani P. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Hotel yang Nyaman dan Harga Terjangkau

Nyaman, Akses ke Lokasi yang mudah dan harga relatif murah..Sangat recommended untuk anda yang hanya sekedar mampir untuk plesiran di kota Medan..
8
Tomas S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2014
de var klart sämsta ställe jag besökt

det fans absolute ingot bra med detta hotel
2
det varade bara en natt och det var under all kritik det var utlåvat wifi på rummet fans ej i badrummet inget tvättställ duchen fungerade inte och det var duktigt smutsigt så jag låg med kläderna på vänligen rekomendera alldrig detta hotell
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Garden Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorCherry Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomCherry Garden Hotel Medan - InteriorCherry Garden Hotel Medan - ReceptionCherry Garden Hotel Medan - BathroomCherry Garden Hotel Medan - InteriorCherry Garden Hotel Medan - BathroomCherry Garden Hotel Medan - RestaurantCherry Garden Hotel Medan - ExteriorCherry Garden Hotel Medan - ExteriorCherry Garden Hotel Medan - CorridorCherry Garden Hotel Medan - Guest RoomCherry Garden Hotel Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01