or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Hotel

8A/8D2 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
San S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
do not visit vietnam during chinese new year

food is good, room is clean , location is convenient
7.7
Overall is good,but the tv channel is boring, bed is a little bit soft for us.
Steven S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Quiet location

Location , variety of area restaurants, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay with ease of walking distance to a variety of venues. My only concern was a security box was not available in the room.
Fri G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Great location, nice room

location, location, location
9.7
Nice place, the room was decent for the price, although the 'park view' was reminding me of the fawlty towers 'sea view when standing on the toilet' scene! Nice big window though. Breakfast was decent for this price range. And they kept it topped up with fresh hot dishes. Milk was even cold which is rare!
Poonnarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
good hotel

location cleaness good service
8
clean room, friendly staffs, buffe breakfast, reasonable price. i will stay there again next time.
Huyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Location

Location, staffs, food
7
Good location, good breakfast! Totally come back again
Yee T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good location

Near to good eats and shopping strips
7.7
The room i've stayed was quite cozy and had good water supply. Bed didn't made quite as much noise as i've expected. Its located right smack within japanese oriented area hence close to quite a few good deli nearby. The nearest coffee house is quite a walking distance away so for coffee lovers, you may wanna take transport.
Juan D. Couples Japan, November 13, 2014
Very nice place to stay in Hochiminh City

Close to Dong Khoi Street, Confortable rooms , kind Staff
10
Very pleased, my girlfriend and i stayed 5 days here. the price is very reasonable in relation with the service. The breakfast was delicious. Room was very clean and the personnel was very kind and helpful. 100% recommended
Ranjeet S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
good

staff friendly /location / good size room
9.3
This is the first time I stayed here.Room was clean.No complaint.
Lilia T. Solo travelers Romania, October 11, 2014
Great cozy place

Location is the best. You can get by foot to any attractions. Event at late night we walked from bars to our hotel. Staff is very friendly and nice. Rooms are good size, simple but comfortable
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and eager to help. they booked a few tours for us. The late check out is really great - no need to worry to do your check outs early if your flight is late.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Reasonable

Good price, nice location, strong shower head
8.3
Not bad for the price. No blackout curtains, breakfast options very limited, otherwise quite acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08