Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Hotel

8A/8D2 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 272 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Siong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Nice Basic hotel

Location, Comfort and Clean
6.7
Second time i stayed here this year...nice hotel with convenient location and many pubs n restaurants n convenient stores located within walking distance
Shuchuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2015
Business men

Location, Clean, Can Check out Late
6.3
Huyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2015
Good location

Location
7
Good location
Shuchuan H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2015
nice location with service

enjoy stay this Hotel
7.3
Tan T. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Good location

Location is great, great access to Japanese food and massage places
8.3
Comfortable ,
Siong L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Value for money

Location, Clean and Satisfactory
8
Siong L. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Nice hotel with all basic necessity

Location, Clean and Convenient
8.3
Hotel in City centre. Walk distance to Post Office and Parkson shopping Mall. To Ban Thank market only 4km only 30,000VND by cab
Yee T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2015
Efficient

Good service, efficient check-in, late check out a bonus
6
Good service, efficient check-in, late check out a bonus
Tan T. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Good location

Convenient , great location and good restaurant available
6
Room is ok, but staff need to have more friendly smiles and better attitude toward guest
San S. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2015
do not visit vietnam during chinese new year

food is good, room is clean , location is convenient
7.7
Overall is good,but the tv channel is boring, bed is a little bit soft for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06