Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Hotel

8A/8D2 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Clean and giod location

Location cleanliness and staff
8.7
I picked this hotel because it's within the Japanese area. I'm not Japanese but love Japanese food and it costs only about a third here compared to back home in Singapore, so most of my meals were japanese! The hotel is clean and the room larger than average. My room had a window facing the road but it's a quiet lane so not much noise at night. There were few choices for breakfast but it's satisfactory given the room price. Staff were helpful and courteous. They even let me park a borrowed motorcycle in the basement. Would stay here again.
Christopher C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Good clean rooms, helpful staff great value

good value, well cleaned rooms, good breakfast
9
I am a regular visitor to HCMC and this really provided all I need for my trip and was excellent value. I will use this hotel again.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2014
good location

good location, kindly staff, prepared of kimchi
7.3
there is so good location & kindly staff. room is comfortable bed & fully hot water. if you need for low budget rate? there is cherry hotel.
I H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
worth coming over again

breakfast, quick service, good command of English
9.3
It's a quiet and convenient, has great Japanese food, nice quality massage and nail art salon around. Worth trying for your very first day arriving here in HCMC
Linh T. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Clean room, frdly staffs. Perfect location!

I had great time there. So close to gud restaurants, shopping malls. Staffs are nice, frdly.
6.7
Rooms r a bit small, furnitures are old but clean.
James B. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
Normal hotel

Located in city area
6.7
it was so so.
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
good

staff room
8.3
Reasonably good room. Staff were great. Average breakfast.
Poonnarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2014
nice

clean,good service,good location
8
Staffs are friendly. The room is clean and big enough for 2 persons. Breakfast is buffe. Price is not expensive.
Helene V. Groups Nepal, April 1, 2014
Great location cheap price

location, price, rooms
7.7
Cherry Hotel is centrally located. Staff are very friendly and the rooms look nice.
Ann M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Friendly staff, comfy rooms, great location

Great location, friendly staff, nice city hotel
9.3
This hotel is small and cosy. The staff are very helpful and friendly and its close to everything including fab restaurants and bars. Everything in easy reach. Nice breakfast and helpful service - i came back again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03