or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cherry Hotel

8A/8D2 Thai Van Lung Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Poonnarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
good hotel

location cleaness good service
8
clean room, friendly staffs, buffe breakfast, reasonable price. i will stay there again next time.
Huyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Location

Location, staffs, food
7
Good location, good breakfast! Totally come back again
Juan D. Couples Japan, November 13, 2014
Very nice place to stay in Hochiminh City

Close to Dong Khoi Street, Confortable rooms , kind Staff
10
Very pleased, my girlfriend and i stayed 5 days here. the price is very reasonable in relation with the service. The breakfast was delicious. Room was very clean and the personnel was very kind and helpful. 100% recommended
Ranjeet S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
good

staff friendly /location / good size room
9.3
This is the first time I stayed here.Room was clean.No complaint.
Lilia T. Solo travelers Romania, October 11, 2014
Great cozy place

Location is the best. You can get by foot to any attractions. Event at late night we walked from bars to our hotel. Staff is very friendly and nice. Rooms are good size, simple but comfortable
8.3
I had a very pleasant stay. Staff was very friendly and eager to help. they booked a few tours for us. The late check out is really great - no need to worry to do your check outs early if your flight is late.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Reasonable

Good price, nice location, strong shower head
8.3
Not bad for the price. No blackout curtains, breakfast options very limited, otherwise quite acceptable.
Jong H. Business travelers South Korea, October 5, 2014
good location

good location & kindly staff at reception & bell staff
8
there are so closed on core down town at saigon. we can available most of any thing for food, casino, drinking & night life.
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Reasonable

Good price, nice location, strong shower head
7
Not bad for the price. No blackout curtains, breakfast options very limited, otherwise quite acceptable.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2014
Clean and giod location

Location cleanliness and staff
8.7
I picked this hotel because it's within the Japanese area. I'm not Japanese but love Japanese food and it costs only about a third here compared to back home in Singapore, so most of my meals were japanese! The hotel is clean and the room larger than average. My room had a window facing the road but it's a quiet lane so not much noise at night. There were few choices for breakfast but it's satisfactory given the room price. Staff were helpful and courteous. They even let me park a borrowed motorcycle in the basement. Would stay here again.
Christopher C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Good clean rooms, helpful staff great value

good value, well cleaned rooms, good breakfast
9
I am a regular visitor to HCMC and this really provided all I need for my trip and was excellent value. I will use this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterCherry Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02