Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Chezlee Hotel

1591-8, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Interior Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Interior Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Reception Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Interior Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Interior Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Chezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Cynthia A. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Great Location, Fast Check In / Out and Great Room

Less than 10 minutes of walking to Nambu Bus Terminal Subway, good hotel services, free of charge to drink water inside the fridge and other things in the rooms
10
i really love the hotel location. even though it is a love motel, but very hard to find those young couple check in and so on.use exit 6, it is more nearer to the hotel. the lady change the towels and other necessary things every day. very good room services. very hard to find for the first time, but after few time, it will be more easier. just remember to use exit 6.
Julia Z. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
Interesting interior and atmospheric

Interior design and theme, spacious
7.3
It was very interesting staying at Chezlee, which from a glance can be seen to be a love hotel. The room is nicely decorated (we had a Snow White garden theme), the TV is large and there's enough space for all our luggage. Overall, a clean and comfortable stay! The staff don't speak English very well though, and the place was a little difficult to find from the station if walking - closest is Nambu Bus Terminal Station.
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
love hotel

love hotel
4
Please just 1 night at this hotel. Its a love hotel, i dont really like this hotel. Staf good but dont know english, far from subway station, have blue film
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant
Laura M. Couples Canada, December 21, 2012
Spacious and quirky, but they lost my reservation

The room was fantastic and I loved the themes. Definitely worth the price. Amenities were also great.
7.7
I got to the hotel only to find they had no record of my booking with Agoda. After twenty minutes of discussion,they eventually gave me a room (though not the one I had requested). Aside from that (fairly major) problem, everything was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's nice that it's really close to a bus terminal.
Soo G. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
A very affordable hotel in Gangnam area

Very special themed room
7.3
We stayed there for 1 night before flying off to Jeju island. It's about 1 hour from the Nambu Bus Terminal station to the Gimpo International Airport station. The location of the hotel is only about 5 minutes walk from the Nambu Bus Terminal subway station. Their room is just nice for couples. For a love hotel, their room is unexpectedly clean. I love the interior design of our room. I would like to check out the different design of other rooms if I have the chance to go to Seoul again.
Mario B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
very great location, great art design

all about the visuals
10
i saw the photos on the website and was expecting a very tacky love motel, its a love motel. but for price and location and staff was willing to help with my arrival. the room was very neat and tidy. packaged soaps, shower had decent temperature, toook me awhile to figure the tv remote also controlled the ac but after than. there wasnt many available power outlets though. the staff extremely nice for the hour of day when i ask them if they could help charge my phone, she let me use her phone charger. its roomy enough for 1 / 2 person stay.
Restaurant Tip: there's plenty of small restaurants and cafes, also two 24hr conbini marts near with sight distance from the hotel entrance.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Groovy "Love Hotel" in Gangnam

Fantastic decor
8.7
The Chezlee is WAY over the top in terms of decor, but it's actually a lovely hotel, very clean and quiet. You can rent by the hour, but overnight is fine and inexpensive. There is no bathtub, but a shower and plenty of hot water, comfortable bed, widescreen TV, and even a computer (with a crappy old version of Windows). It's convenient to the Nambu bus terminal. I loved it, and would stay there again in a heartbeat...and I didn't have a hot date to share the room.
Aaron Q. Couples Canada, November 27, 2012
Very interesting but good

Comfy beds free computer in room free juice and water
10
Interesting as it IS a love hotel not a potential as others think. This is very common however. Surprisingly very clean and quiet. Front desk was attentive to any needs. 2 minutes from Namibia bus terminal (subway as well) well stay here in a flash if ever back to Korea.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around. Very safe and neat stores and great restaurants. Tons of coffee shops
Shing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
Recommended for budget travel

Good location
7.3
It takes only 5 mins to reach the Nambu bus terminal metro station. Staff is helpful. It's recommended for budget travel.
Kaw S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Location was okay, can be hard to find

Lovely themed rooms
7
A Korean themed love-hotel, the room lacks bright lighting and can be a bit small. Still, cozy in its own way. Quite a long walk from the nearest line 2 station, Seocho. Be warned

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Chezlee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - ReceptionChezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - BathroomChezlee Hotel Seoul - Car ParkChezlee Hotel Seoul - EntranceChezlee Hotel Seoul - InteriorChezlee Hotel Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03