My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Relax, Sea view

Feel like home, Nice Kitchen & Amazing Sea View
6.7
On K. Couples China, December 2, 2013
Very large room

Con
9.3
Kee O. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
good stay

nice bed, nice staff, nice lobby
4.3
Hin N. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
the room is very big

Room is big, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was good to stay in the hotel, however, the smell in the lobby is quite disgusting...... it is better if they can improve.
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Cozy room with great sea views

Comfortable and large room, clean bathroom, nice park nearby
8.3
Friendly staffs and quiet environment. Large room with comfortable bed and bathroom. Small kitchen so can cook some simple meal during the stay. 5 mins walk to tram station and 15 mins walk to MTR station.
Yu K. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2013
Love this hotel and will return again !

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Room is massive, clean, and cozy !
8.7
It was a very good experience . Personally I prefer a large room , and for this price, there is no way you can find a large room in most of the international hotel chains. Therefore, I chose over CHI instead of other international hotel chains. The room is clean, massive, and cozy; it makes me feel like HOME ! The view of my room is BEAUTIFUL as well ! The location of the hotel is excellent. It is close enough to central and causeway bay ! The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I have enjoyed my stay at CHI very much and I know that I will be back again and I am strongly recommended this brand , " CHI " to others ! Thank you for making my stay wonderful !
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2013
value for money

clean, big and comfortable
5.3
considering that hkg is small, this hotel room size is big at a reasonable price! bathroom is huge too by hkg standards. the bad thing is that it's more like a residential apt over a service apt. as such, not much service is expected. most of the time, there is only one person at the small lobby area. it's quite difficult to get food ard here and of course they do not have room service.
Min W. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
awesome ocean view and big room space

great view, convenient traffic, big room
10
it's my best living experience in HK, high CP value with great ocean view and big room space, I even't don't wanna go out but stay in the room, it's very comfortable that I definitely will come back again.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
nice, clean and well equipped service apartment

location, size of the room and stunning view
7.3
it was a good choice picking this hotel or serviced apartment to live in. the location is easy to access, very close to central district. the room and bathroom is large, clean and comfortable. the room equipped everything you need for the living room and kitchen. the end of the room has a big windows which face towards the victoria harbour, such a stunning view. check in and check out is very efficient. overall experience is pretty good and happy.
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Big size room

Comfortable room, centrally located and clean
5.7
The room size is big by hkg standard. And it's price is reasonable when able to book at the right time through agoda. However, other than that, nothing much to shout about. There is min service and it's more like a residential apartment. Not many restaurants are located nearby so looking for food is a slight problem at times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02