Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 737 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
Report this review
Guo L. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Huge Apartment

Huge Apartment, Clean, Fast Internet
Not my first time but this time round, the experience was not so good. First when I request for extra towel and they mention they do not provide extra towel which is fine but the tone of explaining that they do not offer extra towel is not fine and to an extent it was rude. This apartment is not near to MTR but have buses. And to get a cab, you need to walk out to the other street before you can get a cab.
Report this review
Heman C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Report this review
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Report this review
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, June 16, 2014
nice small hotel

roof top, bath room, room size
CHI residence is a modern stylish propperty and the size of the rooms is big for hk hotels, i liked the big bath room, but the staff performance on customer service need to be improved.
Report this review
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, June 15, 2014
nice sea view

bath room, the roof top, seafew
hotel was OK, i checked in very late and out at 12.00, liked the big bath room, and room size, the hotel staff was not very friendly and need a training about customer service.
Report this review
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
Report this review
Christy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Report this review
Nga M. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Report this review
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Nice View

Nice View, Roomy, Comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service