My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Gerhard R. Business travelers Austria, September 8, 2013
very large, excellent room, good location

large, clean and very nice appartment
8.3
excellent place to stay if looking for an apartment, very large for HK standards
Imelda D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good location

Near to macau ferry terminal , Room is bigger and ocean view
8.3
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
one of the best hotel in hk

big, cozy and convenient
9.7
chi is close to mtr station so we can arrived there quite easily. Moreover, the room is amazing, with seaview which u can enjoy the Victoria Harbour no matters days and night
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Still Awesome

The view. The people. The room. Awesome.
9
Chi 138 is a serviced apartment so forget the hotel staples such as dining, room service, in house anything pretty much. It offers personal service, good location, amazing views and huge, extremely well appointed rooms. This is my second stay and I will choose it again for my next.
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
One of the best hotel room i have ever tried

The room is big, tidy and well designed
7.3
The room is big, tidy and well designed. Every corner is clean. Equipments are modern. Bathroom got good spacing. The sea-view of the room is definitely a marvelous part of this living experience.
Loc G. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Hotel is very well keep up as I expected.

Value for money, nice and roomy, very keep upntonits standard. Best of all is it is very comfortable to stay here. Cause it feel just like home away from home. .
9.3
I m very satisfy with the service during my stay. Keep up the good work.
Hoi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
very good

comfortable, people are nice, clean
6.7
the hotel is clean. the staff are all very nice and helpful. it is also comfortable. i hope there would be some great hits for low price rooms.
Macy C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Enjoyable trip.

Clean, spacious & friendly staff.
9
Enjoyable stay here. For convenience sake, we stayed at the same hotel after check out. Were surprise and glad that the attentive staff left our lugguage in one of the designated rooms on the day we check-in after our Macau trip. On the night we check-out, they even check with us whether we have arranged for cab to the airport. Only issue is, we find the pillows a bit soft.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, August 9, 2013
huge room, nice view

huge room, nice view
8
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
beyond expectation

Large ROOM, friendly staff, value of money
6
We didn't have the higher floor, because those unit A/C are not working. At the 5th Floor, NO Bad to get the view of the OCEAN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06