Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 782 reviews

491 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Franz W. Couples Austria, August 31, 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4.7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Value for money

spacious, nice view
7
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Couples China, August 11, 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7.3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8.3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Artemiy I. Families with older children Russia, August 4, 2014
Excellent hotel

View from the window, rooftop, nice neighborhood
9
Staying at the CHI Residences makes you feel at home. Unlike many hotels in Hong Kong, it is located in a residential neighborhood, which gives you a very unique perspective to the life of this exciting town.
Artemiy I. Families with older children Russia, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Nice view from the window, rooftop, neighborhood
9
Staying at the CHI Residences makes you feel at home. Unlike many hotels in Hong Kong, it is located in a residential neighborhood, which gives you a very unique perspective to the life of this exciting town.
Previous page 111 - 120 of 491 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone serviceCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04