or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, August 9, 2013
huge room, nice view

huge room, nice view
8
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
beyond expectation

Large ROOM, friendly staff, value of money
6
We didn't have the higher floor, because those unit A/C are not working. At the 5th Floor, NO Bad to get the view of the OCEAN.
Jessie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
As usual. Chi is the best

Spacious, well equipped service apartment
9.7
Would definitely come back to stay. A Happy guest.
Wing W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Best Hotel Ever

Large, clean, good
8.3
Good hotel, nice staff, good harbor view Everything I need for a perfect holiday is ready genuine hotel
Lip S. Business travelers Netherlands, August 4, 2013
Affordable room with great facilities

Clean, large, view
9.3
The stay at CHI Residence 138 was oustanding. The large are large, clean and affordable. The internet is fast, and all facilities are more than complete. The harbour view was amazing. The staff are very nice and helpfull. The only disadvantage is thats it quite a distance from the MTR station. Its about 10min walk from Sheung wan station. I would advise people just to take a cab.
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
lovely as always

staff, view, size
7.7
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Spacious hotel

large room, nice staff, good security
6.3
Large room and great sea view. Next to a park and quiet. A bit far from downtown Central. Nice and helpful staff. With kitchenware to cook.
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Well Serviced

View, room design, room size.
8.7
Fantastic, CHI Residences 138 is an oasis. Although a little removed from the main island landmarks, it is only a 20-30 minute walk to Central and the Mid-Levels and Sheung Wan MTR is 15 minutes walk. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I extended my stay one night, but due to prior bookings had to change rooms. My luggage was stored and taken to my new room no worries. This is a serviced apartment complex and the hotel amenities you would expect are not here. If you need room service etc you may be better off somewhere else. But if you want a great room, amazing Victoria Harbour views, friendly and personal service CHI 138 comes highly recommended.
A W. Couples Hong Kong, July 29, 2013
Nice comfortable stay

(1) Spacious room; (2) Beautiful ocean view; (3) Convenient location
8.7
The view from our room is so beautiful. The design of the room is quite good. We love the small sofa nearby the window very much as we can sit there, chat and enjoy the beautiful ocean view outside.
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2013
Excellent stay

Spacious room, ocean-view, large room
9.7
It was a pleasant and excellent stay in the CHI residence 138 which I enjoyed the spacious and harbour-view room a lot. Moreover, the room is just spacious, clean and well-designed. Very good job of the CHI Residence 138.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07