Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Still Awesome

The view. The people. The room. Awesome.
9
Chi 138 is a serviced apartment so forget the hotel staples such as dining, room service, in house anything pretty much. It offers personal service, good location, amazing views and huge, extremely well appointed rooms. This is my second stay and I will choose it again for my next.
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
One of the best hotel room i have ever tried

The room is big, tidy and well designed
7.3
The room is big, tidy and well designed. Every corner is clean. Equipments are modern. Bathroom got good spacing. The sea-view of the room is definitely a marvelous part of this living experience.
Loc G. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Hotel is very well keep up as I expected.

Value for money, nice and roomy, very keep upntonits standard. Best of all is it is very comfortable to stay here. Cause it feel just like home away from home. .
9.3
I m very satisfy with the service during my stay. Keep up the good work.
Hoi M. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 13, 2013
very good

comfortable, people are nice, clean
6.7
the hotel is clean. the staff are all very nice and helpful. it is also comfortable. i hope there would be some great hits for low price rooms.
Macy C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Enjoyable trip.

Clean, spacious & friendly staff.
9
Enjoyable stay here. For convenience sake, we stayed at the same hotel after check out. Were surprise and glad that the attentive staff left our lugguage in one of the designated rooms on the day we check-in after our Macau trip. On the night we check-out, they even check with us whether we have arranged for cab to the airport. Only issue is, we find the pillows a bit soft.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, August 9, 2013
huge room, nice view

huge room, nice view
8
Kim C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
beyond expectation

Large ROOM, friendly staff, value of money
6
We didn't have the higher floor, because those unit A/C are not working. At the 5th Floor, NO Bad to get the view of the OCEAN.
Jessie L. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
As usual. Chi is the best

Spacious, well equipped service apartment
9.7
Would definitely come back to stay. A Happy guest.
Wing W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Best Hotel Ever

Large, clean, good
8.3
Good hotel, nice staff, good harbor view Everything I need for a perfect holiday is ready genuine hotel
Lip S. Business travelers Netherlands, August 4, 2013
Affordable room with great facilities

Clean, large, view
9.3
The stay at CHI Residence 138 was oustanding. The large are large, clean and affordable. The internet is fast, and all facilities are more than complete. The harbour view was amazing. The staff are very nice and helpfull. The only disadvantage is thats it quite a distance from the MTR station. Its about 10min walk from Sheung wan station. I would advise people just to take a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03