or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, September 26, 2013
Decent service apartment but without service

Good location, large size room compared to other similar hotels in hongkong
5.7
At a discounted rate, this service apartment is worth the stay for biz or family travelers. The rooms and bathrooms are clean and of a good size. It's also centrally located. However there is no service as there seems to be only a service staff at the lobby area. There is also nothing much around the hotel.
Sze P. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
big bathroom

bathroom, size, review
6.7
nice seaview, very good, but no window at all
Suet Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2013
Excellent

Good services, spectacular and spacious
7.7
This is my 3rd time to visit Chi 138 , again, the room is spacious and tidy. And you can enjoy the spectacular view of Victoria Harbor. And I am impressed with the services they provided, when we cannot find a boiler in a room, the staff immediately bring one to our room even though the office hour has passed.
Kamalruzaman M. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Fantastic

large room with waterfront view, close to tram station
8
This hotel is a bit hard to find even for the taxi driver because they do not have chinese name for it. If you are taking cab you may need to print the map. The room is fantastic and the bed is facing the waterfront development along the harbor. We can enjoy sunrise every morning inside the room. Skyline is superb at night. The hotel is a bit far from town but the tram station is just right behind the hotel. All necessary utilities, toiletries and kitchen equipment are prepared in the room. It is very quite because every lift can only access to one room on each floor. We enjoy watching tv having coffee with very comfortable couch. Very homey. Day bed is next to the full height window, we can always enjoy the view from there. Every night after a whole day trip (and long walk), when we back to the room, the ambiance totally gave us a relief. The only small comment is they do not provide housekeeping on weekend. The stay is totally worth paying.
Kwan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Big enough for a party night

Spacious room , impresive habor view
6
Top floor this time, fantastic . Good to wake up with a half of the harbor in front of you. Smell in the lift, can't help with it. Bossy staff at the counter, so irritating, keep asking questions....
Gerhard R. Business travelers Austria, September 8, 2013
very large, excellent room, good location

large, clean and very nice appartment
8.3
excellent place to stay if looking for an apartment, very large for HK standards
Imelda D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good location

Near to macau ferry terminal , Room is bigger and ocean view
8.3
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
one of the best hotel in hk

big, cozy and convenient
9.7
chi is close to mtr station so we can arrived there quite easily. Moreover, the room is amazing, with seaview which u can enjoy the Victoria Harbour no matters days and night
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
Still Awesome

The view. The people. The room. Awesome.
9
Chi 138 is a serviced apartment so forget the hotel staples such as dining, room service, in house anything pretty much. It offers personal service, good location, amazing views and huge, extremely well appointed rooms. This is my second stay and I will choose it again for my next.
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
One of the best hotel room i have ever tried

The room is big, tidy and well designed
7.3
The room is big, tidy and well designed. Every corner is clean. Equipments are modern. Bathroom got good spacing. The sea-view of the room is definitely a marvelous part of this living experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08