arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

7.3 Eric C.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2014
Comfy and Spacious
Comfortable, spacious and clean

8.3 matthew Z.
United States
August 24, 2014
Nice place
View, Rooftop, Rooms
Good place, but not for full-price. Good view right by Macau ferry terminal - fantastic view from rooftop. Nice stuff inside rooms, nice bathrooms, good beds etc. Pretty spacious rooms, but rather poorly designed in the sense that 1/4 of the sqmeterage is wasted on pointlessly long hallway between bathroom and rest of apt.

9 torcuil K.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong
Price, location and size of room.
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.

7.3 Suet T.
Hong Kong
August 18, 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138
view, size, location
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk

8 Kefeng S.
China
August 14, 2014
nice, large and convenient place
clean, service and location

8.3 Dexter L.
Philippines
August 12, 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK
Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)

9.7 CHAN R.
Hong Kong
July 27, 2014
great sea view, big room, clean and modern
great sea view, big room, clean and modern

7.3 Wei L.
Malaysia
July 24, 2014
spacious room
close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in

7.7 Hu J.
China
July 11, 2014
Really nice harbor view!
Big room,view and clean
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!

7.7 Sok W.
Macau
July 06, 2014
Convenient. Comfortable. And centrally located.
Location. Big rooms. Comfortable stay.
Good located. High speed of internet. Big rooms.