arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Franz W.
Austria
September 05, 2014
not really a hotel
close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon

lan G.
China
September 02, 2014
very good
nice view, very big room,comfortable feeling
very nice hotel, I like it

kan C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!

kan C.
Hong Kong
August 30, 2014
What kind of service is this?
Big room, clean and seaview
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?

Sze M.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2014
big bathroom
bathroom, size, review
nice seaview, very good, but no window at all

FUNG C.
Taiwan
August 27, 2014
Very pleasant place to stay in HK
Room Comfort and standard, spacious environment
It is good to pick this residence if you are not in hurry for your tour in HK! The accommodation is spacious and tidy. Good CP value if you don't care about take a bit long transportation!

Alan T.
Singapore
August 27, 2014
Nice Harbour View
Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.

Eric C.
Hong Kong
August 25, 2014
Comfy and Spacious
Comfortable, spacious and clean

matthew Z.
United States
August 24, 2014
Nice place
View, Rooftop, Rooms
Good place, but not for full-price. Good view right by Macau ferry terminal - fantastic view from rooftop. Nice stuff inside rooms, nice bathrooms, good beds etc. Pretty spacious rooms, but rather poorly designed in the sense that 1/4 of the sqmeterage is wasted on pointlessly long hallway between bathroom and rest of apt.

torcuil K.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong
Price, location and size of room.
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.