or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
comfortable and clean room with nice seaview

comfortable and clean room with nice seaview
9.3
3mins walk to the tram station. Warm and stylish room. Well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff. Nice seaview. Comfotable bed. Enjoyed the time there and shall stay in this hotel in future.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Good and Comfortable Hotel with Great Sea View

Large room, kitchen and sea view
7.7
It is a large and comfortable room with great sea view.
Kee O. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Good stay, clean

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
Candy L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2013
Large Room with Seaview

Large Room, Sea View, Comfort Beds
9
Large Room, Sea View, Comfort Beds with Modern Design. Close to local restaurant.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Excellent room! Very large and comfortable!

Large room, sea view and kitchenette
7.7
It's our second time to be here and the place is as lovely as usual! Very comfortable bed and nice sea view. Quiet room and nice furniture.
Paul T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
great

space, staff, locstion
9
Hye-Jeong A. Business travelers South Korea, June 25, 2013
god staying

clean, quiet, good design
8.3
clean, quiet, good design hotel. Difficult to find out shopping places around but easy enough to access to many attractions.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Big Hotel within your lower budget.

With kitchenette, cheap hotel if you can compare to others, size is huge
8.7
If you can to go out every hours, near to everything, CHI is not your hotel. but if you go out in the morning, back in evening, want a big n affordable hotel. a can guarantee you this hotel is good. The only thing is, its a bit far, but dont worry, public transport is not a problem in HK. 3 mins walk to tram, then MRT, BUS just infront of your hotel, taxi is available. All I can say, if you dont mind a bit outskirt hotel, book it here!
Nicholas Y. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
Spacious, clean, nightmare

Spacious, clean, nice view
7.3
After reading all the review from agoda I've decided to book the hotel for my bf's birthday. After we've checked in we were pretty excited cuz the room was very big and it has a very nice view. However, our stay turned out to be a nightmare cuz there was a party going on next door and we couldn't fall asleep at all that night. People were screaming and had this incredibly loud music on that jus drove us crazy. We called the security guard at the hotel about 4 times and told him to handle the situation but he didn't get our problem solved. We couldn't fall asleep till 4 in the morning. I seriously didn't expect to have parties going on in such a place like that. very unacceptable and disappointed. If you're looking for a place to stay in the weekend, this hotel might not be a good choice for u. very disappointed.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Spacious Serviced Apartment

Very spacious room, great sea view and good location
8
Very nicely decorated service apartment. The room is very spacious when compared with many other hotels and serviced apartments in Hong Kong. The price is reasonable and I would recommend it to anyone who want a spacious and nice sea view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05