arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6.7 NG K.
Hong Kong
June 15, 2014
Spacious
We like this place as it makes us feel like home. Well equipped kitchenette.

8.3 Yu-ling L.
Taiwan
June 12, 2014
good place
nice, comfy, clean

6 nga C.
China
June 12, 2014
Nice cool awesome
The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.

8.7 Ian S.
Canada
June 10, 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel
Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.

6.7 Kinki Y.
Hong Kong
June 08, 2014
Big apartment
Nice studio flat, open kitchen, harbour view
Wonderful place here, enjoy cooking with my sweetheart

9.3 David B.
Indonesia
June 07, 2014
vakue for money and great harbour view
great view, good facilities and value for money
Very good stay and you will love the harbour view.

5.7 cheung W.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2014
Room is big,nice view but staff is unhelpful.
size, view and price

7.3 Evelyn L.
Canada
June 06, 2014
Nice view apartment
view, size, kitchen
A 15 min walk to MTR station at the very far end of the MTR line. Not the number 1 location but fair enough. It's a serviced apartment so the size of the room is pretty big in Hong Kong's standard. The room is well decorated and well lit. Just that it was not very well cleaned. The dinning table was sticky (so I have to clean it myself before using it) The cushion of the coach/ sofa area at the window sill is dirty. You can see stain and hair on it (and you won't want to imagine what have been done on it) The view is great as they have given us a high floor room. However, as mentioned, the cushion is pretty dirty so we could only enjoy the view on the bed. The kitchen is very well equipped. The coffee machine works well (doesn't have all the capsules they promised though) The shower is great in the sense of water temperature and pressure. It took us more than 20 min to check out. I guess they need a long time to check if everything is in a good condition...

8.7 ka W.
Hong Kong
June 05, 2014
spacious- highly recommended
spacious, sea view. clean and tidy
This hotel is more like a service apartment with lot of space, big bathroom and spacious studio like flat. The room I stayed was fantastic and with a beautiful sea view. This hotel is value for money and pretty close to central area of Hong Kong. Do not expect 5 stars hotel service.

7.7 Stephen O.
Hong Kong
May 30, 2014
Not bad for a special price
Two rooms on each floor. Each room has it's own dedicated elevator (ie. rooms ending with "A" used one elevator and those who stay in rooms ending with "B'" use another elevator.) Good choice of decor
Would like to stay here more often as it is set up for long stays, however, would not pay the usual price that Chi 138 charges. Cooking facilities was great - a better option than going out to eat. The location is okay. Amenities are typical of what a person would find in a regular hotel.