or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Yiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
Room service room size

Room service room size
8
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, June 20, 2013
very comfortable stay

extremely spacious rooms, free capsules coffee, fantastic hong kong harbour view
8
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, June 19, 2013
a bargain for this spacious room

modern design, free wifi, home away from home
8
Sze P. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2013
relaxing, large, and great kitchen

kitchen, bathroom and bed
8.3
I was stay in the room for 3 days. It was the best experience I had, the bed is face on the big ocean view. The bathroom is so big! especially the bath tube. it will be romance if the couple stay on there. The most I love is the kitchen, they have everything!, even they dont provide the food, but it's easy to cook for yourself. I walked for 5 minutes to buy food to cook everyday. but the only thing i dont like is they just have one window in the bathroom. so you cant have a "big" cook otherwise it will too smelly in the whole room.
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
lovely as always

staff, room size, view
8.3
Blessie J. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Surprising!

The rooms were huge, the bed is really very comfortable, the design all in all is really beautiful and very zen type, the bath room is huge. The whole place is clean.
7.7
Our stay was really, very good. At first we were disappointed when we got there, because there's no lobby or any place to sit on or anything at all, just a small desk for you to check in and two elevators upfront. We were already dismayed and very disappointed because the cab fare is pretty expensive going there from the airport. The elevators are small as well. But then as soon as we open our rooms, we were very surprised. It was way more beautiful than in pictures, the rooms are really clean and very huge, there's so much place to move around to, the kitchen is fully equipped from utensils to dish-washing liquid to mugs to everything. The bathroom is fully equipped as well, from weighing scale to dirty clothes bin. The bed is the best and even the couch is really very comfortable. It's a really very good place to stay at, much better than some of the five star hotel we stayed at after that. It's so big 7 people could stay in one room, for the couch is big and comfortable and there's also a bedlike seat close to the window which is very comfortable and big too. We wanted to go back as soon as we left if it wasn't for the distance. I would really recommend this place to everyone I know. Affordable and really very nice. We would definitely stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Mak L. Couples Macau, June 18, 2013
unbelievable spacious room

clean and comfortable rooms, free use of coffee capsules, self serve laundry service
8
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, June 14, 2013
Unforgettable experience

Extremely spacious room, free coffees and water, quality amenities
8
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
lovely as always

staff, room size, view
8.3
Kee O. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Good stay, but not so clean, exractor fan was brok

location, staff, big bed
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07