Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

nga C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice cool awesome
The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Ian S. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel
Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Kinki Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Big apartment
Nice studio flat, open kitchen, harbour view
Wonderful place here, enjoy cooking with my sweetheart
Reviewed June 08, 2014

David B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
vakue for money and great harbour view
great view, good facilities and value for money
Very good stay and you will love the harbour view.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

cheung W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Room is big,nice view but staff is unhelpful.
size, view and price
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Evelyn L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice view apartment
view, size, kitchen
A 15 min walk to MTR station at the very far end of the MTR line. Not the number 1 location but fair enough. It's a serviced apartment so the size of the room is pretty big in Hong Kong's standard. The room is well decorated and well lit. Just that it was not very well cleaned. The dinning table was sticky (so I have to clean it myself before using it) The cushion of the coach/ sofa area at the window sill is dirty. You can see stain and hair on it (and you won't want to imagine what have been done on it) The view is great as they have given us a high floor room. However, as mentioned, the cushion is pretty dirty so we could only enjoy the view on the bed. The kitchen is very well equipped. The coffee machine works well (doesn't have all the capsules they promised though) The shower is great in the sense of water temperature and pressure. It took us more than 20 min to check out. I guess they need a long time to check if everything is in a good condition...
Reviewed June 06, 2014

ka W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
spacious- highly recommended
spacious, sea view. clean and tidy
This hotel is more like a service apartment with lot of space, big bathroom and spacious studio like flat. The room I stayed was fantastic and with a beautiful sea view. This hotel is value for money and pretty close to central area of Hong Kong. Do not expect 5 stars hotel service.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Stephen O. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Not bad for a special price
Two rooms on each floor. Each room has it's own dedicated elevator (ie. rooms ending with "A" used one elevator and those who stay in rooms ending with "B'" use another elevator.) Good choice of decor
Would like to stay here more often as it is set up for long stays, however, would not pay the usual price that Chi 138 charges. Cooking facilities was great - a better option than going out to eat. The location is okay. Amenities are typical of what a person would find in a regular hotel.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Tay J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very big room
Big room, Comfortable stay
The room exceeded our expectation, however the walk to the hotel from MTTR is just too far, maynot be suitable for travellors who are looking at convenience.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Kee N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
used to be better
nice tv, airconditioned, cold fridge
Reviewed May 26, 2014