or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Very big and comfortable room

Lager room, large windows, large bathroom
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Can have a great ocean view just lying on the bed, which was hard to find in Hong Kong.
Kam H. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2013
Amazing view

view, room size, cleanliness
7
Very nice stay. We requested a room with a tub but never got it, however apart from that it was everything as expected. Quite hard to find the place and some taxi drivers from central MTR will not take you there and pretend they dont understand because its such a short cab ride.
Ng K. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
spacious room

spacious room, clean with free wifi connection
7.7
Valued for money as the room is very spacious with large bathroom. Excellent harbour view and some local small restaurants in the vicinity.
Francis C. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Internet was good, housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive, conveniently located
8
Good, the room was a little expensive for the location, but, I would recommend to my friends.
Szeto J. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Size big but poor service

Spacious, high privacy, staffs are willing to answer questions
5
The hotel service is fairly ok, the location is not so that good. I think people who are coming to Hk to discuss business can try this hotel. I think the hotel should have restaurant, not many restaurant nearby. Not very convenient.
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good

Quiet, large room and clean
6.7
Large room so it is v comfortable to have a long stay. Kitchen utensils are available so you can cook
Igor Y. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Fantastic place and great value for the money

Clean, Large, Great View!
10
We had a fantastic stay - initially we meant to only stay for 2 nights, but it was so wonderful we extended for a week!
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, July 3, 2013
Great location, nice room with good view

Great location, nice room, comfortable bed
8
Very good location with good view and nice room with comfortable bed
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
nice n spacious room

spacious, comfortable, neat
7
On K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
excellent

A memorable experience with beautiful harbour view and large room
9.3
This hotel is really nice. I booked it one week before. The price is very reasonable. I love the room as it is very large. There are enough cooking utensils so that I can cook for dinner. I love the harbour view. It's splendied!t I will book this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06