or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
nice n spacious room

spacious, comfortable, neat
7
On K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
excellent

A memorable experience with beautiful harbour view and large room
9.3
This hotel is really nice. I booked it one week before. The price is very reasonable. I love the room as it is very large. There are enough cooking utensils so that I can cook for dinner. I love the harbour view. It's splendied!t I will book this hotel again.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, July 1, 2013
nice design large windows good view

nice design large windows good view
6.3
Kee O. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Good stay, clean

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
comfortable and clean room with nice seaview

comfortable and clean room with nice seaview
9.3
3mins walk to the tram station. Warm and stylish room. Well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff. Nice seaview. Comfotable bed. Enjoyed the time there and shall stay in this hotel in future.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Good and Comfortable Hotel with Great Sea View

Large room, kitchen and sea view
7.7
It is a large and comfortable room with great sea view.
Kee O. Couples Australia, June 30, 2013
Good stay, clean

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
Candy L. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2013
Large Room with Seaview

Large Room, Sea View, Comfort Beds
9
Large Room, Sea View, Comfort Beds with Modern Design. Close to local restaurant.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Excellent room! Very large and comfortable!

Large room, sea view and kitchenette
7.7
It's our second time to be here and the place is as lovely as usual! Very comfortable bed and nice sea view. Quiet room and nice furniture.
Paul T. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
great

space, staff, locstion
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03