Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
761 reviews

478 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Kian W. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Value for Money

Huge room, Clean and quiet
7
Report this review
Koo M. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
A well-equipped apartment with kitchen

Harbor view, large windows and sofa
7
The room is big, with a good kitchen. However, the room is not as cozy as one may have imagined. Some part of the room is a bit aged and in need of renovation.The lighting and air conditioning could be improved
Report this review
Joel F. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2014
Best kept secret in HK

Beautiful, huge room.
8
Great central hotel. Beautiful view on HK harbour.
Report this review
Kai C. Couples China, February 13, 2014
good feeling

staff, location, room
8
Quckinly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good lcoation
Report this review
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Really like the view and space.

Spacious, great view, easy access to local food.
8.7
Very much an enjoyable stay with a super spacious room and real nice bathing area. Looking forward to the next trip to HKG again.
Report this review
Candy L. Business travelers China, February 9, 2014
Big Room

Clean, large room, comfort, nice staff
8
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Fantastic......

The room is extremely large and the view is perfect.
10
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Nice place with good things nearby

Large Room, Great Sea View, Friendly Staff
7.7
It's my second time to stay in CHI138. This time the room was also a big one. The sea view was still great. The staff was still friendly. Everything was still as good as in my first stay here.
Report this review
Marisa P. Business travelers Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Amazing view

View, comfy bed, spacious
6.3
I enjoyed my last stay so much, I booked again for more than a week instead of renting an apartment. It's modern, very spacious by HK hotel standards, has a great view, had a laundry room in case you're in HK a bit longer and need to do some washing as I did. The only issue? No food in the hotel and not a lot of (obvious) breakfast choices / supermarkets. But they're within walking distance - especially since a Starbucks opened up in the bottom of the IBIS hotel. Stay at CHI, eat at IBIS.
Report this review
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Nice view

value for money
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 478 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05