or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2013
Excellent stay

Spacious room, ocean-view, large room
9.7
It was a pleasant and excellent stay in the CHI residence 138 which I enjoyed the spacious and harbour-view room a lot. Moreover, the room is just spacious, clean and well-designed. Very good job of the CHI Residence 138.
Dantes C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Nice hotel with great sea view and money value.

The friendly and helpful staff overall. Stunning sea view. Spacious room perfect for family with kids.
8.7
Chi 138 is the hotel I always choose when I come to HK. This is a good hotel with super helpful and friendly staff. The stunning sea view is the best, the storage is plenty for long stay and the bed is comfortable. The location is close to airport. One point to note is that the area is famous for dry seafood, so there is a strong smell of that around the hotel area.
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2013
It's worth the money on agoda hot deal

Big room, spacious bathroom and centrally located
6
The room was spacious and clean. Bathroom too! However I think that the service is below standard and don't seem to have much interest in help its guests! The lack of nearby restaurants also make the dinning experience poor. Overall, with agoda hot deal, this place is worth to stay if u r a biz traveller.
Derek L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
Brilliant night scenery

Nice view, large room, feel like home
7
CHI is actually a serviced apartment rather than a hotel. I like to stay there because it gives me a Getaway feeling. I enjoyed it very much while sitting by the window and having a drink in my hand at night, glancing at the harbor. I look forward to the next stay at CHI.
Derek L. Couples Hong Kong, July 24, 2013
Very nice sea view overlook Victoria Harbour.

Good location. Nice room. Comfortable Bed
6.7
Very nice serviced apartment. It would be better if the curtain are automated control. Also, the bathroom door should be totally sunlight blocked.
Yoon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
Incredible large for Hong Kong Standard

Huge Size, Contemporary, Design, Comfort
8.7
I have been searching around for a bigger room or service apartment, CHI Residences is the only one that fit in our budget and it value every cents!
Hanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 19, 2013
Lovely serviced appartment.

Nice habour view, clean, friendly staffs
7.3
Chi Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 14, 2013
great experience

Big room, Big Bathroom, large space
9.3
Tam K. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
nice place !!!

big , clean , sea
7.3
it is a nice place, can see the sea, nice night sezview!!
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
Very big and comfortable room

Lager room, large windows, large bathroom
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay in the hotel. Can have a great ocean view just lying on the bed, which was hard to find in Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03