or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9.3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Kefeng S. Families with young children China, November 1, 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Kefeng S. Families with young children China, October 31, 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8.3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Ho C. Couples Macau, October 23, 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7.3
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
8.3
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Request a high floor!

Space, view, comfort
8.7
This is a place that I want to keep as a secret, but it's too amazing to hold back. If you know anything about HK, you know that space is severely limited. This place is huge. The bathtub is deep and roomy, and of course all the amenities are provided. However, bear in mind this is more like a long-stay hotel, so if you're into room service and an included breakfast, search somewhere else. But the bed is wonderfully comfortable, like sleeping in a cloud. And the view...wow. There's nothing like waking up, opening the blackout curtains, and seeing bustling Victoria Harbor beneath. Do yourself a favor and head up to the roof for a nighttime viewing. It's about a ten-minute walk to the nearest MTR station, but completely doable (and some great breakfast places are along the way). Chi is a definite repeat!
Johnny C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7.7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Ka C. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02