Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


from 737 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Joe C. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Great for hosting party

large space, friendly staff, excellent room view
Report this review
Sze P. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
do not live there in winter

room big, big kitchen,big ocean view
i have been this hotel many times. but this is my first time stay there in hk winter time. It is horrible experience, average was 15 degree when i stayed there. i felt hot and can't breathe because the room was forced to turn on warm air machine. you can't change to cool option because they said it's central system. there only one window in bathroom and the bathroom is faraway to living room. especially noon time the room is hotter. i asked them to changed but they said cannot for same reason. Also they ran out tissue box and water. also they don't have cleaning service when it is public holiday.
Report this review
Alexander P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Great Experience

Large Size, Hospitality, Location
It was a great stay. I love the beautiful harbor view, the large size of the room even though I was there alone. I love the feeling when I entered the room, I instantly felt in holiday/relaxed mood.
Report this review
Betrisey M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2013
Stary was agreable

size of the room, location, studio
The hotel rooms are huge... and I must stay a bit too cold in term of design. I was travelling alone so I was really lost in that room
Report this review
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
Superb sea view, spacious room

Superb sea view, spacious room, convenient kitchen
We had a sea view room on 30/F. Facing our bed was the entire Victoria Harbour. The view was gorgeous, both day and night. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. And the kitchen was very handy too. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Robert C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Convenient city location for young family

Location, cleanliness, space
I reserved Chi 138 for my friend and his young family as they accomodate two young children at no extra charge, unlike normal hotels in Hong Kong. The apartments were very spacious with high-end appliances throughout. What really impressed me was the bathroom layout, it was better than mine!
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
A very nice service aparment. Love this place

Spacious room. NIce view. Comfortable bed. Lovely experience.
Report this review
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
quiet, comfortable and convienient

good location. comfortable. good harbour views
Nice apartment hotel with friendly staff. very convenient for business meetings in central district without being in the noise of the central area.
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
Nice view, comfortable

Large room, nice view, equipped kitchen
awesome ocean view and big room space, well-equipped kitchen and can easily buy material nearby
Report this review
Christy W. Couples China, December 4, 2013
nice staff, can do late check out

good service, clean room, large size
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service