Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2013
quiet, comfortable and convienient

good location. comfortable. good harbour views
9.3
Nice apartment hotel with friendly staff. very convenient for business meetings in central district without being in the noise of the central area.
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
Nice view, comfortable

Large room, nice view, equipped kitchen
9
awesome ocean view and big room space, well-equipped kitchen and can easily buy material nearby
Report this review
Christy W. Couples China, December 4, 2013
nice staff, can do late check out

good service, clean room, large size
10
Report this review
Zurina Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable and memorable

The view and comfortable large rooms
7.3
For my first time travelling with my family the Hotel was above expectations. The layout of the room was nice and comfortable and the view was breathtaking due to the wall to wall window overlooking Victoria Bay and its many, many buildings all along the water edge. Transportation was never an issue as the tram stop is just 5 minutes walk away. Here and there were many convenient stores.
Report this review
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Relax, Sea view

Feel like home, Nice Kitchen & Amazing Sea View
6.7
Report this review
On K. Couples China, December 2, 2013
Very large room

Con
9.3
Report this review
Kee O. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
good stay

nice bed, nice staff, nice lobby
4.3
Report this review
Hin N. Groups Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
the room is very big

Room is big, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was good to stay in the hotel, however, the smell in the lobby is quite disgusting...... it is better if they can improve.
Report this review
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Cozy room with great sea views

Comfortable and large room, clean bathroom, nice park nearby
8.3
Friendly staffs and quiet environment. Large room with comfortable bed and bathroom. Small kitchen so can cook some simple meal during the stay. 5 mins walk to tram station and 15 mins walk to MTR station.
Report this review
Yu K. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2013
Love this hotel and will return again !

Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Room is massive, clean, and cozy !
8.7
It was a very good experience . Personally I prefer a large room , and for this price, there is no way you can find a large room in most of the international hotel chains. Therefore, I chose over CHI instead of other international hotel chains. The room is clean, massive, and cozy; it makes me feel like HOME ! The view of my room is BEAUTIFUL as well ! The location of the hotel is excellent. It is close enough to central and causeway bay ! The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I have enjoyed my stay at CHI very much and I know that I will be back again and I am strongly recommended this brand , " CHI " to others ! Thank you for making my stay wonderful !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05