or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
On K. Couples China, February 4, 2013
Great Sea view

Good sea view, large space in the room, u can cook in the room
9.3
Li S. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
big room

big room
9
the room of the hotel is very very big and the view from the room is very beautiful, the security of the hotel is good, you have to use your room key to access the floor where you stay. The lighting in the room is good, temperature of the room is too low, room is clean.
Brendan G. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Nice View but location not perfect

nice view, large rooms for hk
5.3
serviced apartment not hotel so dont expect the same service view is good, is alittle far away but not too bad. staff are nice but managment do not exactly care about loyal customers. as someone that has stayed in this hotel 6 times over past 2-3mnths i have now decided to switch to the burlington in wan chai. romms are small but price is cheaper and managment much more flexible.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a BBQ on the rooftop which is great.
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Good environment

Near supermarket
10
Good to try it !big room,big window,have sea view ,u can enjoy yr favorite drink near the window.
Sang P. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2013
Very friendly staffs with spacious room

Very spacious !
8.7
i stayed at chi 2 years ago and came back this year again. very friendly staffs with smile and a spacious room. besides this is the only residence in hk which accepts pets. location is a little inconvenient, but it's worthwhile staying here.
Kit T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Simple yet elegant residence

Super clean, wake up with harbour view, lovely wash room, best for small family or couple
8.3
we are a family with 4 person and we only stay for one night.We are so much impressed by this hotel with the cleanliness,design,features,comfortable of stay and the spaces with such reasonable price. Myself and my husband so much in love with the elegant design of the suite and the super harbour view.Me myself especially love the wash room style. For us,we are very emphasize hygiene,i would rate 5 stars for the cleanliness of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come again on nxt visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 20 mins driving distances to The Peak. very close to jetty.
On K. Couples China, January 28, 2013
Good

Very large space and a wide sea view, the room is clean
8
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
Lovely as always

Spacious
8.3
Always love the chi…great channels on tv, lots of space compared to other hk hotels.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Spacious and Romantic Hotel

It has everything you want
7.3
The only bad thing about this hotel is its location. It is like 10 minutes walk from its closest MTR station. Highly recommended if you are looking for a romantic night as it has kitchen, music dock, bed facing the sea, plus a really spacious room. Highly recommended!
Brendan G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice View but location not perfect

View
5.3
serviced apartment not hotel so dont expect the same service view is good, is alittle far away but not too bad. staff are nice but managment do not exactly care about loyal customers. internet was not working and for half aday i was told it must be me until i made the man come to my room to see for himself. it was not fixed for my 2night stay meaning i had to use public wifi in cafe to try to get my work done. as someone that has stayed in this hotel 6 times over past 2-3mnths i have now decided to switch to the burlington in wan chai. romms are small but price is cheaper and managment much more flexible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tram is best way to get to central and other attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01