Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Christy W. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
nice staff, can do late check out
good service, clean room, large size
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Wing C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best Hotel Ever
Large, clean, good
Good hotel, nice staff, good harbor view Everything I need for a perfect holiday is ready genuine hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Yammy L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very big room
very big room , clean , confortable
very good room, good sea view , big room , clean , good for couple and family quick check-in & check out
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Hin W. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
the room is very big
Room is big, clean and comfortable
It was good to stay in the hotel, however, the smell in the lobby is quite disgusting...... it is better if they can improve.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

kwan W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Big enough for a party night
Spacious room , impresive habor view
Top floor this time, fantastic . Good to wake up with a half of the harbor in front of you. Smell in the lift, can't help with it. Bossy staff at the counter, so irritating, keep asking questions....
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Sze Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cozy room with great sea views
Comfortable and large room, clean bathroom, nice park nearby
Friendly staffs and quiet environment. Large room with comfortable bed and bathroom. Small kitchen so can cook some simple meal during the stay. 5 mins walk to tram station and 15 mins walk to MTR station.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Kok T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Spacious Room with fantastic view of Harbour
Spacious , Clean , Great View
Clean , Spacious Room with fantastic view of Harbour .
Reviewed November 12, 2013

eugene C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
value for money
clean, big and comfortable
considering that hkg is small, this hotel room size is big at a reasonable price! bathroom is huge too by hkg standards. the bad thing is that it's more like a residential apt over a service apt. as such, not much service is expected. most of the time, there is only one person at the small lobby area. it's quite difficult to get food ard here and of course they do not have room service.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Yu W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Love this hotel and will return again !
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff, Room is massive, clean, and cozy !
It was a very good experience . Personally I prefer a large room , and for this price, there is no way you can find a large room in most of the international hotel chains. Therefore, I chose over CHI instead of other international hotel chains. The room is clean, massive, and cozy; it makes me feel like HOME ! The view of my room is BEAUTIFUL as well ! The location of the hotel is excellent. It is close enough to central and causeway bay ! The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I have enjoyed my stay at CHI very much and I know that I will be back again and I am strongly recommended this brand , " CHI " to others ! Thank you for making my stay wonderful !
Reviewed November 08, 2013

MIN L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
awesome ocean view and big room space
great view, convenient traffic, big room
it's my best living experience in HK, high CP value with great ocean view and big room space, I even't don't wanna go out but stay in the room, it's very comfortable that I definitely will come back again.
Reviewed November 04, 2013