Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
759 reviews

477 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Francis C. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Internet was good, housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive, conveniently located
8
Good, the room was a little expensive for the location, but, I would recommend to my friends.
Report this review
Szeto J. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Size big but poor service

Spacious, high privacy, staffs are willing to answer questions
5
The hotel service is fairly ok, the location is not so that good. I think people who are coming to Hk to discuss business can try this hotel. I think the hotel should have restaurant, not many restaurant nearby. Not very convenient.
Report this review
Eugene C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good

Quiet, large room and clean
6.7
Large room so it is v comfortable to have a long stay. Kitchen utensils are available so you can cook
Report this review
Igor Y. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Fantastic place and great value for the money

Clean, Large, Great View!
10
We had a fantastic stay - initially we meant to only stay for 2 nights, but it was so wonderful we extended for a week!
Report this review
Eyal F. Business travelers Belgium, July 3, 2013
Great location, nice room with good view

Great location, nice room, comfortable bed
8
Very good location with good view and nice room with comfortable bed
Report this review
Wing K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2013
nice n spacious room

spacious, comfortable, neat
7
Report this review
On K. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
excellent

A memorable experience with beautiful harbour view and large room
9.3
This hotel is really nice. I booked it one week before. The price is very reasonable. I love the room as it is very large. There are enough cooking utensils so that I can cook for dinner. I love the harbour view. It's splendied!t I will book this hotel again.
Report this review
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, July 1, 2013
nice design large windows good view

nice design large windows good view
6.3
Report this review
Kee O. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
Good stay, clean

friendly staff, clean room, good location
6
Report this review
Sze Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
comfortable and clean room with nice seaview

comfortable and clean room with nice seaview
9.3
3mins walk to the tram station. Warm and stylish room. Well equipped kitchen. Friendly staff. Nice seaview. Comfotable bed. Enjoyed the time there and shall stay in this hotel in future.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 477 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03