Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Kit T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Simple yet elegant residence

Super clean, wake up with harbour view, lovely wash room, best for small family or couple
8.3
we are a family with 4 person and we only stay for one night.We are so much impressed by this hotel with the cleanliness,design,features,comfortable of stay and the spaces with such reasonable price. Myself and my husband so much in love with the elegant design of the suite and the super harbour view.Me myself especially love the wash room style. For us,we are very emphasize hygiene,i would rate 5 stars for the cleanliness of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come again on nxt visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 20 mins driving distances to The Peak. very close to jetty.
On K. Couples China, January 28, 2013
Good

Very large space and a wide sea view, the room is clean
8
Hiu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 24, 2013
Lovely as always

Spacious
8.3
Always love the chi…great channels on tv, lots of space compared to other hk hotels.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2013
Spacious and Romantic Hotel

It has everything you want
7.3
The only bad thing about this hotel is its location. It is like 10 minutes walk from its closest MTR station. Highly recommended if you are looking for a romantic night as it has kitchen, music dock, bed facing the sea, plus a really spacious room. Highly recommended!
Brendan G. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 20, 2013
Nice View but location not perfect

View
5.3
serviced apartment not hotel so dont expect the same service view is good, is alittle far away but not too bad. staff are nice but managment do not exactly care about loyal customers. internet was not working and for half aday i was told it must be me until i made the man come to my room to see for himself. it was not fixed for my 2night stay meaning i had to use public wifi in cafe to try to get my work done. as someone that has stayed in this hotel 6 times over past 2-3mnths i have now decided to switch to the burlington in wan chai. romms are small but price is cheaper and managment much more flexible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the tram is best way to get to central and other attractions
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2013
Lovely service apartment

Nice view from top floors
7.7
Rooms are nice with neat furnitures. Bad thing is the sunlights can go through toilet may affect your sleep, should use a non-glass door to separate toilet and living room.
Derek L. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2013
Lovely service apartment

Amazing harbour view
8
nice rooms, one suggestion is to use automatic curtain so that you can shut the curtain shade using the buttons beside the bed before you sleep.
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
Neat and comfortable

I like the view
7.3
Well, although this hotel is not close to the MTR and there is nothing special around the area, but I like it because of the view. I can see the Kowloon peninsula and the Ting Kau Bridge from here. I enjoyed sitting beside the window and have a drink at night. You don't feel like you are in a hotel but an apartment instead.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, January 13, 2013
nice simple design

bath room is large
6.7
the location was a bit inconvenient, simple but stylish interior. great sea view as promised. it’d be perfect if there was an oven in the kitchen. the staff were generally friendly, but they appeared to be understaffed. one minor thing - there was no lock on the bathroom door. overall experience was satisfactory. the hotel has not really a lobby and on the entraince there is only a security guard, there is no restaurant or bar as well.
Franky L. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
cozy

clean inside, nice view, quiet
7.7
- helpful staff but need to have a little more patience after office hours - the pillows are too soft - an extra glass for mouth-washing in the washroom is preferred

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03