Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3.7
Guo L. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Huge Apartment

Huge Apartment, Clean, Fast Internet
6
Not my first time but this time round, the experience was not so good. First when I request for extra towel and they mention they do not provide extra towel which is fine but the tone of explaining that they do not offer extra towel is not fine and to an extent it was rude. This apartment is not near to MTR but have buses. And to get a cab, you need to walk out to the other street before you can get a cab.
Heman C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8.3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, June 16, 2014
nice small hotel

roof top, bath room, room size
6
CHI residence is a modern stylish propperty and the size of the rooms is big for hk hotels, i liked the big bath room, but the staff performance on customer service need to be improved.
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, June 15, 2014
nice sea view

bath room, the roof top, seafew
5.7
hotel was OK, i checked in very late and out at 12.00, liked the big bath room, and room size, the hotel staff was not very friendly and need a training about customer service.
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9.3
Christy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5.7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Nga M. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Ian S. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel

Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
8.7
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04