or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9.3
Christy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5.7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.
Nga M. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Ian S. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel

Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
8.7
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.
Cheung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Room is big,nice view but staff is unhelpful.

size, view and price
5.7
Fung H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 3, 2014
Very pleasant place to stay in HK

Room Comfort and standard, spacious environment
8
It is good to pick this residence if you are not in hurry for your tour in HK! The accommodation is spacious and tidy. Good CP value if you don't care about take a bit long transportation!
Sok F. Business travelers Macau, June 2, 2014
Convenient. Comfortable. And centrally located.

Location. Big rooms. Comfortable stay.
7.7
Good located. High speed of internet. Big rooms.
David B. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
vakue for money and great harbour view

great view, good facilities and value for money
9.3
Very good stay and you will love the harbour view.
Stephen O. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
Not bad for a special price

Two rooms on each floor. Each room has it's own dedicated elevator (ie. rooms ending with "A" used one elevator and those who stay in rooms ending with "B'" use another elevator.) Good choice of decor
7.7
Would like to stay here more often as it is set up for long stays, however, would not pay the usual price that Chi 138 charges. Cooking facilities was great - a better option than going out to eat. The location is okay. Amenities are typical of what a person would find in a regular hotel.
Kee O. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
used to be better

nice tv, airconditioned, cold fridge
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03