Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 706 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Tishree H. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Nice

View, size, bathtub
8
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
comfort and nice harbour view

big,clean and nice room. The night scenes is fantastic.
8
Bernhard S. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2014
Good Stay

Spacious apartment, friendly staff, nice view
7
We enjoyed the spacious layout of the apartment, nice view overlooking the park & harbour. Will stay at Chi 138 again next time.
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, pet friendly, convenient
7.3
Hamamalini V. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
9.3
It was great :)
Jason S. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
Clean and spacious

Clean, spacious, great view
7.7
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
David H. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Good Value

View, Bed, Quiet
6.7
Claire C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 8, 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8.3
Demetrio D. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02