Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, pet friendly, convenient
7.3
Report this review
Hamamalini V. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
9.3
It was great :)
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
Clean and spacious

Clean, spacious, great view
7.7
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Good Value

View, Bed, Quiet
6.7
Report this review
Claire C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 8, 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8.3
Report this review
Demetrio D. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Report this review
Chan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 29, 2014
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8.7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.
Report this review
Geok P. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Report this review
Jayme G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Awesome view

The wonderful big windows which showcase the harbor view, comfy beds and awesome space in hk!!
9.3
AWESOME! I would definitely go back!
Report this review
Franz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6.3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06