Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 718 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8.3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Macau, October 23, 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7.3
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
8.3
Report this review
Yau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Good view

Good view, quiet, near swimming pool
8
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Request a high floor!

Space, view, comfort
8.7
This is a place that I want to keep as a secret, but it's too amazing to hold back. If you know anything about HK, you know that space is severely limited. This place is huge. The bathtub is deep and roomy, and of course all the amenities are provided. However, bear in mind this is more like a long-stay hotel, so if you're into room service and an included breakfast, search somewhere else. But the bed is wonderfully comfortable, like sleeping in a cloud. And the view...wow. There's nothing like waking up, opening the blackout curtains, and seeing bustling Victoria Harbor beneath. Do yourself a favor and head up to the roof for a nighttime viewing. It's about a ten-minute walk to the nearest MTR station, but completely doable (and some great breakfast places are along the way). Chi is a definite repeat!
Report this review
Johnny C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7.7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Report this review
Ka C. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
8.7
Report this review
Kenji U. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9.7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01