Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 707 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Dexter L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8.3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Artemiy I. Families with older children Russia, August 4, 2014
Excellent hotel

View from the window, rooftop, nice neighborhood
9
Staying at the CHI Residences makes you feel at home. Unlike many hotels in Hong Kong, it is located in a residential neighborhood, which gives you a very unique perspective to the life of this exciting town.
Artemiy I. Families with older children Russia, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Nice view from the window, rooftop, neighborhood
9
Staying at the CHI Residences makes you feel at home. Unlike many hotels in Hong Kong, it is located in a residential neighborhood, which gives you a very unique perspective to the life of this exciting town.
Gine G. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Spacious place, a rare find in HK!

Great space, kitchenette, and good value
7.7
Totally enjoyable, although non keycard was a chore. Convenient location despite it not being near MTR, as there are trams just nearby. Cabs aplenty as well. Nearby market is good for us as we need to cook for our mum. Definitely a rare find with wrll equipped kitchenette in HK as space is a constraint
Dedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nice and Comfort

Spacious, Clean and affordable
7
The place is nice and clean. Highly recommended for traveler with a baby
Yi L. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Hotel room w/ a well-equipped kitchenette

spacious room / well-equipped kitchenette / nice ocean view
7.3
Like it studio-flat design very much which gives residents a "back-to-home" feel!
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5.7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7.3
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7.3
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, July 6, 2014
modern small hotel in HK west

room size, bath room, design of the room
6
i like to stay in CHI residenze because of the room size and the big bath room, i usually no need customer service because i m very easy going, but if you have a request to the hotel staff it will be turned down i can tell you to 100% even you stay many times there they will not grant you a single favor what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels or is very normal in other hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08