Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 781 reviews

489 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Christina C. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
posh home away from home

great layout. comfortable space for week long stays
10
best stay in HK ever. I didnt feel claustrophobic and it really felt like a very calm and quiet upscale apartment home away from the stressful crowds. Much needed after a full day in HK every day
Report this review
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
Nice home

Nice view, clean and big room
8.7
It's good that I can stay with my little puppy!
Report this review
Youngmin O. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
good

big space, nice view, privacy
7.7
Report this review
Franz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
service appartment

big bath room
7
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....
Report this review
Tishree H. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Nice

View, size, bathtub
8
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
comfort and nice harbour view

big,clean and nice room. The night scenes is fantastic.
8
Report this review
Bernhard S. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2014
Good Stay

Spacious apartment, friendly staff, nice view
7
We enjoyed the spacious layout of the apartment, nice view overlooking the park & harbour. Will stay at Chi 138 again next time.
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, pet friendly, convenient
7.3
Report this review
Hamamalini V. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
9.3
It was great :)
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
Clean and spacious

Clean, spacious, great view
7.7
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 489 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone serviceCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05