Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 775 reviews

486 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (775)
Sort by:
Franz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
service appartment

big bath room
7
i liked to stay there coz of the big bath room and the room size the view from the big window is nice too.....
Report this review
Tishree H. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Nice

View, size, bathtub
8
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
comfort and nice harbour view

big,clean and nice room. The night scenes is fantastic.
8
Report this review
Bernhard S. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2014
Good Stay

Spacious apartment, friendly staff, nice view
7
We enjoyed the spacious layout of the apartment, nice view overlooking the park & harbour. Will stay at Chi 138 again next time.
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, pet friendly, convenient
7.3
Report this review
Hamamalini V. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
9.3
It was great :)
Report this review
Jason S. Business travelers South Korea, December 25, 2014
Clean and spacious

Clean, spacious, great view
7.7
Stay was nice and pleasant. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Got various aneminities and a great view of the harbor. One thing that disappointed me was the cleaning service upon checkout. I was told that I have to clean up for myself to take all the litter down to the litter bin.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Good Value

View, Bed, Quiet
6.7
Report this review
Claire C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 8, 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8.3
Report this review
Demetrio D. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 486 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone serviceCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05