Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
759 reviews

477 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (759)
Sort by:
Rui M. Families with young children China, November 6, 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9.7
Report this review
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9.3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Report this review
Kefeng S. Families with young children China, November 1, 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Report this review
Chang H. Business travelers South Korea, November 1, 2014
The best value based on price

1. big room 2. nice view 3. low price
8.7
The view of this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hongkong. And the size of room is very big.
Report this review
Kefeng S. Families with young children China, October 31, 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Report this review
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8.3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Macau, October 23, 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7.3
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
8.3
Report this review
Yau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Good view

Good view, quiet, near swimming pool
8
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 477 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02