or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Joel F. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2014
Best kept secret in HK

Beautiful, huge room.
8
Great central hotel. Beautiful view on HK harbour.
Kai C. Couples China, February 13, 2014
good feeling

staff, location, room
8
Quckinly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good lcoation
Teck W. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Really like the view and space.

Spacious, great view, easy access to local food.
8.7
Very much an enjoyable stay with a super spacious room and real nice bathing area. Looking forward to the next trip to HKG again.
Candy L. Business travelers China, February 9, 2014
Big Room

Clean, large room, comfort, nice staff
8
Chan C. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Fantastic......

The room is extremely large and the view is perfect.
10
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, January 30, 2014
Nice place with good things nearby

Large Room, Great Sea View, Friendly Staff
7.7
It's my second time to stay in CHI138. This time the room was also a big one. The sea view was still great. The staff was still friendly. Everything was still as good as in my first stay here.
Marisa P. Business travelers Netherlands, January 30, 2014
Amazing view

View, comfy bed, spacious
6.3
I enjoyed my last stay so much, I booked again for more than a week instead of renting an apartment. It's modern, very spacious by HK hotel standards, has a great view, had a laundry room in case you're in HK a bit longer and need to do some washing as I did. The only issue? No food in the hotel and not a lot of (obvious) breakfast choices / supermarkets. But they're within walking distance - especially since a Starbucks opened up in the bottom of the IBIS hotel. Stay at CHI, eat at IBIS.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
Nice view

value for money
8.7
Hamed H. Business travelers Germany, January 27, 2014
It was a short but comfortable night in this hotel

great deal, spaciouse, well equiped for self-cater
7
Bright and spaciouse room, with all equipments you need to feel few nice hours like home. This was my second time there.
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Good

Kitchen, space and location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05