Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
750 reviews

471 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Ho C. Couples Macau, October 23, 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
Report this review
Yau L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 11, 2014
Good view

Good view, quiet, near swimming pool
Report this review
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Request a high floor!

Space, view, comfort
This is a place that I want to keep as a secret, but it's too amazing to hold back. If you know anything about HK, you know that space is severely limited. This place is huge. The bathtub is deep and roomy, and of course all the amenities are provided. However, bear in mind this is more like a long-stay hotel, so if you're into room service and an included breakfast, search somewhere else. But the bed is wonderfully comfortable, like sleeping in a cloud. And the view...wow. There's nothing like waking up, opening the blackout curtains, and seeing bustling Victoria Harbor beneath. Do yourself a favor and head up to the roof for a nighttime viewing. It's about a ten-minute walk to the nearest MTR station, but completely doable (and some great breakfast places are along the way). Chi is a definite repeat!
Report this review
Johnny C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Report this review
Ka C. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2014
Good hotel

Good apartment in hong kong
Report this review
Kenji U. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Report this review
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, September 1, 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 471 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.