Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
692 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (692)
Sort by:
Jonahlen O. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Unpleasent Hotel.
2.7
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
Mok S. Couples Hong Kong, April 23, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, quiet, nice view
7
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Meyer S. Business travelers Germany, April 17, 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location

- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
9.7
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,

Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
8.7
Lucia A. Groups Argentina, April 14, 2015
Confortable lovely apartment

the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
9
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Ganesh G. Families with young children India, April 10, 2015
No Good Houskeeping

Location of hotel room size and interior
6
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite

Big and clean room; nice view
9
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Ng L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Roomy and Comfortable

Well-trained staff
9
Very Good
Qizhang C. Business travelers China, April 1, 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.

Room size, location
7.7
Youngmin O. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8.7
Fabulous with my love to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08