or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (113)
Sort by:
David H. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2014
Good Value

View, Bed, Quiet
6.7
Franz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6.3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Kenji U. Business travelers Japan, September 8, 2014
One of very best

View, cleanliness, staff service
9.7
I spent hotels for business trip 100 night a year all over Asia. This could be one of very best. I will definitely come back again. I should have known here for long time ago.
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, September 1, 2014
not really a hotel

close to local restaurants, room was ok bathroom
5.7
actually i stayed some times in this hotel, the hotel has no lobby and no restaurant and just a pult on the entraince, where you can pick up the key, the staff there is not trained to work in a hotel and have no idea about service customers. Staff there treat you as they do you a favor to stay in this place. I had a small request what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels but it was turned down. It is OK for me i will not stay in this place any more because there are a lot of very professional hotels around this area and a lot of new hotels will open soon
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5.7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, July 6, 2014
modern small hotel in HK west

room size, bath room, design of the room
6
i like to stay in CHI residenze because of the room size and the big bath room, i usually no need customer service because i m very easy going, but if you have a request to the hotel staff it will be turned down i can tell you to 100% even you stay many times there they will not grant you a single favor what usually is not a big deal in any other hotels or is very normal in other hotels
Leung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7.3
Guo L. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Huge Apartment

Huge Apartment, Clean, Fast Internet
6
Not my first time but this time round, the experience was not so good. First when I request for extra towel and they mention they do not provide extra towel which is fine but the tone of explaining that they do not offer extra towel is not fine and to an extent it was rude. This apartment is not near to MTR but have buses. And to get a cab, you need to walk out to the other street before you can get a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04