or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (57)
Sort by:
Claire C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 8, 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8.3
Rui M. Families with young children China, November 6, 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9.7
Kefeng S. Families with young children China, November 1, 2014
excellent service

service, location and hotel condition
8
a nice experience and we extended our stay for one more day.
Kefeng S. Families with young children China, October 31, 2014
excellent staff

location, service and hotel condition
8
We stayed at the CHI Residences 138 with our little boy. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provided us an alternative room when there was a continues very loud drill noise next to our hotel room.
Dedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nice and Comfort

Spacious, Clean and affordable
7
The place is nice and clean. Highly recommended for traveler with a baby
Derek L. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2014
Largest harbor view service apartment in hk

Size, price, view
7.7
3rd stay in 2014 2 kids under 2y/o room large enough everyone to feel relaxed and the harbor view was, as always, breathtaking Can be beat for the combination of room size (about 650sf), price (weekday rate was about 130usd inclusive) and full harbor view highly recommended
Kosol Y. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Spacious and cozy staying.

space, location, price
8.7
very good service. clean and spacious room with nice view. Great for family with young children.
Graham B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
efficient, quiet , comfortable.

location, comfort, quiet
9.3
hassle free. quieter than staying right in the centre of the island or inconveniently in kowloon. not disturbances like normal hotel.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Excellent Location, Clean & Comfortable Room

Big Room, Clean and Tidy, Excellent Location
8.3
A very pleasant hotel with huge room and bathroom; a simple but fully equipped kitchenette; close to local shops and restaurant;
Sok F. Families with young children Macau, April 16, 2014
Good location. Easy to access.

Location. Size.
7.7
It is centrally located and the room is quite big. Good for familiy with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03