or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (225)
Sort by:
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Couples China, August 11, 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7.3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
. Couples July 20, 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7.3
Hu J. Couples China, July 4, 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7.7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Couples Denmark, June 29, 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Heman C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8.3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.
Man Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Big studio room

sea view, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a good experience staying at CHI 138, the room was upgraded to the higher level of the hotel so that i can have the nice view of the victoria harbour, the toilet was big and tidy and there was a small kitchen for us to cook. u can feel so comfortable that just like staying at your own home.
Ming S. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Perfect Place for travel

Excellent location , fantastic view , friendly staff
9.3
Christy W. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Overall a OK stay

The room is very spacious but the cleaning needs improvement. The room is equipped well with all kind of things you need: microwaves, irons, TV, hairdryer.
5.7
Just wondering why there is no power outlet in the washroom, I have to blow dry my hair in the kitchen area. Maybe I missed it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07