Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
73 reviews

477 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (73)
Sort by:
Debbie S. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2015
Awesome hotel!

Full Harbour View, Room Size, Cleanliness
9
Awesome! Full frontage of the Victoria harbour from our king sized bed that sleeps all 4 of us (2 adults, 1 4yo & 1 2yo) comfortably.. Separate living area where the kids played and watched DVDs when we are not out sightseeing.. Kitchenette with bar fridge, electric kettle, microwave, toaster, coffee maker etc.. Huge bathroom with a shower area that fits H, M and myself comfortably.. Complimentary self service laundry (bring your own detergent) and up to date DVD library available.. Private lift.. Handy phone with free data and international calls back to SG.. Daily housekeeping.. Very good customer service.. Tram, bus, mtr, food all nearby.. I came away totally amazed and impressed..
Report this review
Soo B. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2015
Room is very spacious

value for money
8
Very satisfied
Report this review
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Clean environment! Big room!

Fantasitc harbor view; Clean and comfortable room; Nice staffs
9.3
Report this review
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2015
Big room and nice harbour view

Big and clean room; Friendly staffs; Nice view
9.3
Report this review
Sok F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8.3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Report this review
Gennaro B. Families with young children Italy, July 15, 2015
A b c

A b c
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Colin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Report this review
David W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9.7
Report this review
Martin H. Families with young children Germany, May 30, 2015
Huge space for Hong Kong Standard

Space, walking distance to MTR, view
8
Easily 4 times bigger than a typical hotel room in Hong Kong with nice view on the harbour. Extention on the Hong Kong Island line of MTR gave an extra option to access the hotel. Very good value on money. Will definitely return.
Report this review
Jonahlen O. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Unpleasent Hotel.
2.7
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 760 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03