Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 726 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, August 27, 2015
big room with nice sea view

very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
4.3
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Report this review
Nansi S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
expectation

price, big room and place
9.7
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Report this review
Sok F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8.3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Report this review
Gennaro B. Families with young children Italy, July 15, 2015
A b c

A b c
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Ka M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Report this review
Zhaoying Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8.3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Report this review
Franz W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5.3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Report this review
Longho K. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
Good

service, room, view
8.7
Report this review
Colin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Report this review
David W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08