or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (97)
Sort by:
Leung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7.3
Nga M. Business travelers China, June 8, 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Ian S. Business travelers Canada, June 6, 2014
Well-designed, spacious, modern apt hotel

Large rooms, Excellent bed, great views
8.7
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a serviced apartment style accommodation instead of hotel. The rooms here are very big for HK standards, are modern and well-designed, and all have a great view across the harbour to Kowloon. There is also a great shared-use terrace on the roof with spectacular views. Note that there are no restaurants or food service in the hotel / apt building.
Sok F. Business travelers Macau, June 2, 2014
Convenient. Comfortable. And centrally located.

Location. Big rooms. Comfortable stay.
7.7
Good located. High speed of internet. Big rooms.
Nicolas M. Business travelers France, May 21, 2014
One of the best value for money in Hong Kong

Room size, staff attitude, easy access
9.7
Already stayed there 3 times, becoming my favorite spot. Ideal for business traveller that need to spend time working in their room and want some space around them. The apartment is huge, around 90 sqm if not mistaken. Friendly and efficient staff and not intrusive. Kitchen is well equipped and if you feel like becoming a chef for the night, a couple of supermarkets are walking distance. The gym is good enough for its size and you can run facing the sea Easy to get a taxi outside of peak hours. There is no Food / Dining facility but I gave 5 on the rating :) Can only warmly recommend the place
Sanit P. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Fantastic room, Fantastic view

The room space, the cleanliness and quiet surrounding
6.3
We love the spacious space of the room and it' s cleanliness. The view from our bed also fantastic. Just it' s quite far from MTR. And if you need a help from their front staff getting a cab, they will never pay attention to you at all. They will ask you to catch a cab on your own no matter how heavy raining it was. And they are not allow for early check in even if you send your request upfront and the room is available. They will request you to pay extra bucks for early check in if you want.
Ka P. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
Room size is big enough.

Location not far from Central. east to get taxi for meeting/ work.
6.7
willing to stay in this hotel again.
Lee T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Once again, splendid stay as usual in CHI

very spacious rooms, excellent amenities and comfortable beds
9.7
Yiu C. Business travelers China, April 8, 2014
CHI Residences 138

Ok
7.7
NO
Yu-Ling L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 3, 2014
good place

nice, comfy, clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04