Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (68)
Sort by:
Sok F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8.3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Report this review
Gennaro B. Families with young children Italy, July 15, 2015
A b c

A b c
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Colin J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Report this review
David W. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9.7
Report this review
Jonahlen O. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Unpleasent Hotel.
2.7
Nothing special as the hotel doesn't provide any services. The worst ever hotel I have stayed all my life. No restaurants, no maid services during the holidays. I'm so surprised. In hospitality business there is no public holidays. And the room rate is so expensive when you don't get any service during the stay.
Report this review
Ganesh G. Families with young children India, April 10, 2015
No Good Houskeeping

Location of hotel room size and interior
6
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Report this review
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite

Big and clean room; nice view
9
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Report this review
Karen N. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 24, 2015
this is annoyinh
6
no
Report this review
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2015
Nice View

The view, the modern and comfortable room, and the well stocked kitchenette.
8.3
I wish I could live there. Really nice place & we really loved the big windows with harbor view. Wifi connection was fast and easy to use & the kitchenette is very well stocked with nice cookware and utensils. The place is quite roomy and comfortable and very nicely arranged.
Report this review
Claire C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 8, 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05