or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
What kind of service is this?

Big room, clean and seaview
5
This is one of my worst hotel experience in my whole life. there is no house keeping on sunday, which means no one will clean and tidy up your room on sunday. You cant even get a new towel and the staff in the reception just does not even wanna try helping. Just said "it's like that on Sunday". What kind of service is this?
Kan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Bad manner and terrible service
5
Despite having a nice room with seaview, i m very frustrated with the living experience in this hotel. How can a hotel not having room cleaning service on Sunday, and not even offering a clean towel for the costumers??? That is totally not acceptable. The end!
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Couples China, August 11, 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7.3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8.3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nice Harbour View

Spacious Room, Nice Harbour View, Friendly Staffs
5.7
It was a spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Nice harbour view. 10 to 15 minutes walk to Sheung Wan MTR station. Room cleanliness needs to be improved.
Eric C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 21, 2014
Comfy and Spacious

Comfortable, spacious and clean
7.3
. Couples July 20, 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7.3
Hu J. Couples China, July 4, 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7.7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03