Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 783 reviews

491 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Li-Chun C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2016
good
5.3
good location
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2016
Celebrated our wedding anniversary here
6
Three years ago, I proposed to my wife on the rooftop of this hotel. They were incredibly accommodating back then. Seemed only appropriate to celebrate our first wedding anniversary here as well.
Sophia L. Couples China, May 2, 2016
Clean
5
Spacious
Qiang W. Couples Australia, April 16, 2016
Good location, great view, useful facilities
5.7
I enjoyed the stay at this place. It's close to the metro, trams and buses. A few good and cheap local restaurants within walking distance too. The view from the room is good too if you get the ones at higher floors which we haven't. The suite is very spacious compared to usual hotel rooms in the centre of Hong Kong. It is also very secure with the card access to the building and the floor through the lifts. However I notice it can be expensive if you don't get the deal or book very early.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2016
Big room
3.7
The room is big but decorations are a bit worn off.
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2016
Great views
5.3
Excellent views over the harbour, very quiet, close to Tram line
Sze P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Qizhang C. Families with older children China, February 11, 2016
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean.
6.3
all good except the bed sheet set is not so clean... room is big, location is good!
Sze P. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 7, 2016
Excellent place to stay

Very big room, clean environment, nice view
9
Wing M. Business travelers China, February 5, 2016
Room is big with kitchen area
6
The whole room is huge with a splendid seaview. It's close to mtr station so transport is convenient. Particularly like the kitchen area so it's very convenient to cook.
1 - 10 of 491 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone serviceCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06