or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (35)
Sort by:
Gunchorn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 21, 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
9
comfortable and feel like home.
Gunchorn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
9
comfortable and feel like home
Gunchorn J. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Large and clean

Very clean, super hi-speed internet and great view
8.7
Comfortable and feel home
Zurina Z. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable and memorable

The view and comfortable large rooms
7.3
For my first time travelling with my family the Hotel was above expectations. The layout of the room was nice and comfortable and the view was breathtaking due to the wall to wall window overlooking Victoria Bay and its many, many buildings all along the water edge. Transportation was never an issue as the tram stop is just 5 minutes walk away. Here and there were many convenient stores.
Imelda D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Good location

Near to macau ferry terminal , Room is bigger and ocean view
8.3
Francis C. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
Good Clean Hotel

Internet was good, housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive, conveniently located
8
Good, the room was a little expensive for the location, but, I would recommend to my friends.
Steve S. Families with older children South Korea, May 4, 2013
Great view with spacious rooms

Amazing view, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.3
Eunsun J. Families with older children South Korea, February 14, 2013
good facilities but chilly

perfect equipments, nice view
6.7
I was satisfied with location of the hotel, the kindnrss of ths staff, perfect equipments and nice hourbour view from the room we stayed. But the room was very chilly during the night and housekeeping service wasnt provided.
Kit T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Simple yet elegant residence

Super clean, wake up with harbour view, lovely wash room, best for small family or couple
8.3
we are a family with 4 person and we only stay for one night.We are so much impressed by this hotel with the cleanliness,design,features,comfortable of stay and the spaces with such reasonable price. Myself and my husband so much in love with the elegant design of the suite and the super harbour view.Me myself especially love the wash room style. For us,we are very emphasize hygiene,i would rate 5 stars for the cleanliness of this hotel. We are satisfied and definitely will come again on nxt visit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 20 mins driving distances to The Peak. very close to jetty.
Philippe J. Families with older children France, December 28, 2012
Very nice room with excellent view on the harbour

Excellent harbourview, very spacious, clean, simple and well equipped
8.3
The room was so spacious, simple but well-designed and fitted to our taste. All our family enjoyed the stay so much. We love the excellent view on the harbour, the cooking facilities and the closeness to Sun-Yat-Sen park. All staff were friendly and helpful. A good experience. Thank you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lots of local restaurants cheap and tasty nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08