Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Gym CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Harbourview CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal) CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (41)
Sort by:
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room , nice view , best of its location
Report this review
Lucia A. Groups Argentina, April 14, 2015
Confortable lovely apartment

the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Report this review
Hamamalini V. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
It was great :)
Report this review
Dexter L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Report this review
Gine G. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Spacious place, a rare find in HK!

Great space, kitchenette, and good value
Totally enjoyable, although non keycard was a chore. Convenient location despite it not being near MTR, as there are trams just nearby. Cabs aplenty as well. Nearby market is good for us as we need to cook for our mum. Definitely a rare find with wrll equipped kitchenette in HK as space is a constraint
Report this review
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
Report this review
Sung A. Groups South Korea, March 30, 2014

clean, easy to access for central, large room
not bed. recommend group travelers
Report this review
Tay Z. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Very big room

Big room, Comfortable stay
The room exceeded our expectation, however the walk to the hotel from MTTR is just too far, maynot be suitable for travellors who are looking at convenience.
Report this review
Tse H. Groups Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good for family

Good security apartment
The toilet is very big and good for family or group of frds
Report this review
Joe C. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Great for hosting party

large space, friendly staff, excellent room view
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone service