Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 43 reviews

489 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Wei H. Groups Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Spacious room

Spacious room , nice view , best of its location
9.7
Ting O. Groups Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
perfect seaview

perfect seaview with in low price
8.3
Lucia A. Groups Argentina, April 14, 2015
Confortable lovely apartment

the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
9
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Hamamalini V. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2014
Spacious Room

Big rooms, clean toilets and nice view.
9.3
It was great :)
Dexter L. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8.3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
Gine G. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Spacious place, a rare find in HK!

Great space, kitchenette, and good value
7.7
Totally enjoyable, although non keycard was a chore. Convenient location despite it not being near MTR, as there are trams just nearby. Cabs aplenty as well. Nearby market is good for us as we need to cook for our mum. Definitely a rare find with wrll equipped kitchenette in HK as space is a constraint
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3.7
Sung A. Groups South Korea, March 30, 2014
clean

clean, easy to access for central, large room
6
not bed. recommend group travelers
Tay Z. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Very big room

Big room, Comfortable stay
6.7
The room exceeded our expectation, however the walk to the hotel from MTTR is just too far, maynot be suitable for travellors who are looking at convenience.
Tse H. Groups Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good for family

Good security apartment
7.3
The toilet is very big and good for family or group of frds
1 - 10 of 781 reviews Next page
CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - HarbourviewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbourview Suite (Hot Deal)CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Handy phone serviceCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - GymCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08