My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (108)
Sort by:
Licheng Z. Solo travelers China, May 18, 2014
always first choice for my stay in HKG

good location, well layout, easier to transportation
7.7
always nice stay over..feel like staying at home.
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable rooms

Large for HK standards
8.7
Shuwei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
Not a hotel, considered a luxury dorm

For long term staying, young travelers, group trip, good choice.
6.3
This hotel was not what I expected. It's a dorm like room, but a good one. Not as spacious as Agoda describes, definitely not 93 square meters, probably 40, including the elevator and building working area and public area, then you get the 93. You have the harbourview, but the window is very dirty, barely see through it, does it count? The location is close to the old neighborhood, there are a lot of sea food materials stores there, you can see a lot of shark fin and others, very interesting. But if you are a Greenpeace member, don't choose this hotel, ha. Not close to subway station, 15 min walk. At night, I have to take a taxi back with all my buying. Don't have shopping or sight seeing areas nearby. Only very few recommended restaurant (only Chinese food) within 10 min walk.Workers are friendly. Room is clean. And they provide everything you need to cook and even a capsule coffee maker. Not very cheap, about only 10 to 20% cheaper then other 4 star hotels. For short term staying, don't recommend, but for long term, or you have group of 3 to 4 people want to stay together and save money, very good choice.
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, January 26, 2014
Service Hotel in Sai Yin Pun with large bath room

the large bath room, large windows and only 15 min to MTR
6.3
CHI is a nice small hotel in sai yin pun close to local restaurants and only 15 min walking distance to central and shueng wan MTR station, i liked the big bath room and the minimalistic design of the room.
Eric C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, big, cozy
7
the place is easy to access, environment is nice and the room is big and cozy. All necessary equipments were found in the room and the neighborhood is very traveller friendly
Sze P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
Big room with nice view. Friendly service.

Big room with nice view. Friendly service.
7.3
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2014
Very pleasant with good value for money

Very spacious room, nice design, great ocean view
8
The stay is excellent that you can simply enjoy a spacious room with ocean view. The only drawback is that the location is not closed to any shopping area nearby.
Alexander P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Great Experience

Large Size, Hospitality, Location
9
It was a great stay. I love the beautiful harbor view, the large size of the room even though I was there alone. I love the feeling when I entered the room, I instantly felt in holiday/relaxed mood.
Betrisey M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 16, 2013
Stary was agreable

size of the room, location, studio
6
The hotel rooms are huge... and I must stay a bit too cold in term of design. I was travelling alone so I was really lost in that room
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2013
Relax, Sea view

Feel like home, Nice Kitchen & Amazing Sea View
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05