or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (30)
Sort by:
Leung W. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7.3
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3.7
Nga M. Groups China, June 8, 2014
Nice cool awesome

The stuff said only can stay two ppl in room. Otherwise will charge 400 HKD of each ppl. Wtf
6
Of coz I hv to gd time wif my three fds. But I don't like the stuff. Room is big. Told him we only chill at nite time. But he sill like warning me room at only stay two ppl. N told me About the money charge.
Cheung K. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Room is big,nice view but staff is unhelpful.

size, view and price
5.7
Kinki A. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2014
Big apartment

Nice studio flat, open kitchen, harbour view
6.7
Wonderful place here, enjoy cooking with my sweetheart
Xianju M. Groups China, May 16, 2014
spacious room !

Kitchen is fully equipped
6.3
Sung A. Groups South Korea, March 30, 2014
clean

clean, easy to access for central, large room
6
not bed. recommend group travelers
Tay Z. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Very big room

Big room, Comfortable stay
6.7
The room exceeded our expectation, however the walk to the hotel from MTTR is just too far, maynot be suitable for travellors who are looking at convenience.
Tse H. Groups Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good for family

Good security apartment
7.3
The toilet is very big and good for family or group of frds
Joe C. Groups Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Great for hosting party

large space, friendly staff, excellent room view
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02