or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (232)
Sort by:
Johnny C. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Great Sea View Apartment

Facing Sea View, Clean, and friendly staff
7.7
Great Sea View, a lot of shop and food around that area, reasonable price. great size for us. better than a lot of Hotel in HK. will recommend friend to stay there, if you take bus and trend this is a great place to stay, MTR is quite a distance away but accessible. Take A12 or A10 direct from airport only 35min travel time 2 min walk from pacific Hotel.
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
comfortable stay in weekens

spacious, spectacular view, good services
8
This is my 6th time staying at chi138, whenever i need a weekend break, chi138 is my first choice. The place is not expensive and the room is spacious, which is definitely the best place to take a weekend break with your friends and family!
Franz W. Couples Austria, August 31, 2014
please don't expect a service in this Hotel

room is Ok, bathroom, close to restaurants
4.7
i stayed several times in this hotel i m usually a very easy hotel guest, but the stuff in this hotel dont know how to deal with customer (hotel guests) they treating you as they doing u a big favor to stay in this place, there is no lobby or front desk just a pult in the entrance where unprofessionals hand out keys and collect keys, sorry i will not stay there any more.
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Couples China, August 11, 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7.3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
. Couples July 20, 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7.3
Hu J. Couples China, July 4, 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7.7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Soren P. Couples Denmark, June 29, 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Heman C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8.3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07