or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (264)
Sort by:
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2015
Nice home

Nice view, clean and big room
8.7
It's good that I can stay with my little puppy!
Youngmin O. Couples Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
good

big space, nice view, privacy
7.7
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
comfort and nice harbour view

big,clean and nice room. The night scenes is fantastic.
8
Bernhard S. Couples Switzerland, December 30, 2014
Good Stay

Spacious apartment, friendly staff, nice view
7
We enjoyed the spacious layout of the apartment, nice view overlooking the park & harbour. Will stay at Chi 138 again next time.
Kai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Value for money

Clean, pet friendly, convenient
7.3
Geok P. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Jayme G. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
Awesome view

The wonderful big windows which showcase the harbor view, comfy beds and awesome space in hk!!
9.3
AWESOME! I would definitely go back!
Yong Y. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Milagros B. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Sze P. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08