or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - View CHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Island West Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (255)
Sort by:
Geok P. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Yong Y. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Milagros B. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Sze P. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again
Romeo M. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2014
Best Hotel for Comfort, Room Size and Price

Room size, cleanliness, attentive staff
9.3
We were amazed by the room size, the awesome view of Victoria Harbor and its great ambiance. It has kitchen with complete facilities that will allow you to shop for food and do your own cooking. Quite a lot of savings.While buses were available at nearby street, the nearest MTR station was not much a hustle to reach by walking some 15 minutes.We will recommend CHI Residences to our friends and relatives.
Benjamin L. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Great choice

Size, Location
8.3
Slightly away from the busier parts of Hong Kong which was perfect for me. Not the closest to the MTR but lots of food options nearby. Room was a great size for Hong Kong and very clean. Also as a serviced apartment, less tour groups around so it was quiet and peaceful.
Ho C. Couples Macau, October 23, 2014
Spacious room with good sea view

Spacious room, fully equipped with cooking appliances, and great sea view
7.3
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
Comfy

large room size , cozy design, magnificent seaview
8
Nicely designed and maintained service apartment in HK. Our Always favourite
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 15, 2014
Clean,Spacious and affordable,

nice, large and convenient place ,a great view of the harbo,including kitchen
8.3
Michelle S. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2014
Request a high floor!

Space, view, comfort
8.7
This is a place that I want to keep as a secret, but it's too amazing to hold back. If you know anything about HK, you know that space is severely limited. This place is huge. The bathtub is deep and roomy, and of course all the amenities are provided. However, bear in mind this is more like a long-stay hotel, so if you're into room service and an included breakfast, search somewhere else. But the bed is wonderfully comfortable, like sleeping in a cloud. And the view...wow. There's nothing like waking up, opening the blackout curtains, and seeing bustling Victoria Harbor beneath. Do yourself a favor and head up to the roof for a nighttime viewing. It's about a ten-minute walk to the nearest MTR station, but completely doable (and some great breakfast places are along the way). Chi is a definite repeat!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 138 Hong KongCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - ViewCHI Residences 138 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 138, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07