or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Godfrey S. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
Value for money as the room is really big

Friendly, easy access to public transports and shopping
8
Ahmad S. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2013
Love the Chi Residence

Location is close to MRT with plenty of taxis roaming around, big room, clean and nicely designed, and good value for money
9.3
Ka K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
large but not very clean

large room cheap good location
6
Chung K. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Excellent. Will definitely visit again.

Nice room ambience, extremely helpful staff, good room facilities
9.3
So W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2013
Home-feel stay

Clean & large room, comprehensive appliances, near large supermarket
7.7
Candy L. Business travelers China, April 1, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Large Room, Nice Staff
9.3
Location near city, good for shopping. Nice kitchenette, comfort bed, nice staff. Will visit again.
Wai K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Has kitchenette, walking distance to MTR station, near to small restaurants (all day) and night market
7
It was good but a bit noisy as there was construction work going on during daytime, so it was a bit difficult for my child to take a nap. Cleaning service only available in afternoon, so when we back to hotel early the room still not cleaned. When we first arrived at hotel, we were confused on how to get to hotel and check in as we need to enter some code to open the front door.
Teck S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Comfortable Stay

We loved the big and comfy room. It is just like staying at my own home with a well-equipped kitchen, ironing board/iron, umbrella, shopping bag, bedroom slippers, etc.
8.3
Hui Q. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
A pleasant stay

A very friendly housekeeper; a spacious apartment and a fantastic location that is near the MTR and all sorts of delicious food
8
Bradley W. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Great location, clean rooms, fantastic staff!

The location was amazing, 5 min walk to MTR and 5 min walk to Temple St night market. Staff went out of there way any time we needed help and spoke/understood english very well. Rooms were very clean!
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05