or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Suresh B. Business travelers India, June 5, 2013
Good value for money.

Near to metro, night shopping good room
7.7
Marni K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
Fantastic!

Great location, comfortable apartment, felt like home away frm home
9.3
Horng Q. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2013
Delightful fully furnished apartment

location, contemporary decor, great value
9
The stay at CHI Residences 279 was great. Staff, esp Mananger Henry was helpful. The room one bedroom apartment has a fully equipped pantry, delightfully decorated, a living area that can accommodate a handful of diners, a thoughtfully lit bedroom. It is a short walk from the MTR and accessible to Nathan Road, Temple Street (night market) and Ladies' Night Market where there are lots of food joints and night activities, great buys. Great stay, highly recommend!!
Franz W. Solo travelers Austria, May 27, 2013
modern big appartment with Kitchen and bedroom

compare to Hong Kong hotel rooms the appartment was big, liked the internet TV modern bath room
6.3
Watcharin C. Families with older children Thailand, May 26, 2013
Just perfect

Comfortable, clean, great location
10
The best stay I ever had in Hongkong. Good security, very clean room, fully-equipped, attentive staff, close to many good restaurants, and 5 min to Temple street. Will surely come back again. Two thumbs up!
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
The room is very comfortable and clean.

Comfortable, clean, convenient
8
by friendly staff. Clean, Comfortable, Convenient. I definitely will come back.
Sharon L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
This is the best apartment I have stayed in HKG.

Great toilet,great bed,great staff!!
9
We travels to hkg almost every 2 mths.Tried a lot of hotels and this one we like best.The bedroom wasn't very big but it's good enough! Sockets were everywhere which makes its so convienient to charge our appliances.Kitchen utensils are well provided.Bathroom's shower is great as its water pressure is very strong! Whole apartment is very clean! The only down part is the flight of stairs which will bother you if your luggage is heavy but then again the staff would gladly offer his help! The staff makes you feels very welcomed n at home. Very thoughful, they even provide shopping bags!What a great stay n will definately stay there again in future.
Airin W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Homey and easy access to MTR

Clean, Fast Internet, Good Service
8
It was really nice, though we came to the hotel way too early we still could keep our baggage in their storage. The Building Manager was really nice as well as the bell boy. Very satisfied with the room though we had problem with the wi fi connection in the beginning but then everything was fixed and the connection was super fast!
Shantanu R. Families with young children India, May 10, 2013
excellent

location, cleanliness, nice rooms
6.7
Nitin G. Families with young children India, April 27, 2013
Two Thumbs Up! Will stay again during next visit.

Great use of space, Attentive staff and Free Wi-Fi
8
Silky Smooth. Enjoyed the room decor and Free DVD service. Best Value for Money! Also, loved the free Wi-fi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05