arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

watcharin C.
Thailand
May 31, 2013
Just perfect
Comfortable, clean, great location
The best stay I ever had in Hongkong. Good security, very clean room, fully-equipped, attentive staff, close to many good restaurants, and 5 min to Temple street. Will surely come back again. Two thumbs up!

KE Y.
Taiwan
May 28, 2013
The room is very comfortable and clean.
Comfortable, clean, convenient
by friendly staff. Clean, Comfortable, Convenient. I definitely will come back.

Shantanu R.
India
May 20, 2013
excellent
location, cleanliness, nice rooms

Sharon L.
Malaysia
May 19, 2013
This is the best apartment I have stayed in HKG.
Great toilet,great bed,great staff!!
We travels to hkg almost every 2 mths.Tried a lot of hotels and this one we like best.The bedroom wasn't very big but it's good enough! Sockets were everywhere which makes its so convienient to charge our appliances.Kitchen utensils are well provided.Bathroom's shower is great as its water pressure is very strong! Whole apartment is very clean! The only down part is the flight of stairs which will bother you if your luggage is heavy but then again the staff would gladly offer his help! The staff makes you feels very welcomed n at home. Very thoughful, they even provide shopping bags!What a great stay n will definately stay there again in future.

Airin W.
Indonesia
May 16, 2013
Homey and easy access to MTR
Clean, Fast Internet, Good Service
It was really nice, though we came to the hotel way too early we still could keep our baggage in their storage. The Building Manager was really nice as well as the bell boy. Very satisfied with the room though we had problem with the wi fi connection in the beginning but then everything was fixed and the connection was super fast!

Ahmad S.
Indonesia
May 09, 2013
Love the Chi Residence
Location is close to MRT with plenty of taxis roaming around, big room, clean and nicely designed, and good value for money

Candy L.
China
May 08, 2013
Great Location
Great Location, Large Room, Nice Staff
Location near city, good for shopping. Nice kitchenette, comfort bed, nice staff. Will visit again.

Wai L.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2013
Nice hotel
Has kitchenette, walking distance to MTR station, near to small restaurants (all day) and night market
It was good but a bit noisy as there was construction work going on during daytime, so it was a bit difficult for my child to take a nap. Cleaning service only available in afternoon, so when we back to hotel early the room still not cleaned. When we first arrived at hotel, we were confused on how to get to hotel and check in as we need to enter some code to open the front door.

NITIN G.
India
April 30, 2013
Two Thumbs Up! Will stay again during next visit.
Great use of space, Attentive staff and Free Wi-Fi
Silky Smooth. Enjoyed the room decor and Free DVD service. Best Value for Money! Also, loved the free Wi-fi.

BOON O.
Malaysia
April 22, 2013
Excellent relaxation
Value for money, clean, comfortable