arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 597 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 597 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

KIM H.
South Korea
April 18, 2013
resonable price & good location
price, locaton,modern style room

Godfrey F.
Singapore
April 10, 2013
Value for money as the room is really big
Friendly, easy access to public transports and shopping

Ka P.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
large but not very clean
large room cheap good location

So W.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2013
Home-feel stay
Clean & large room, comprehensive appliances, near large supermarket

Chung W.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2013
Excellent. Will definitely visit again.
Nice room ambience, extremely helpful staff, good room facilities

SOK C.
Hong Kong
March 30, 2013
Perfect for family visitors
Well equipped with kitchen, iron board and other amenties
Second time staying there, though it was not as cheap as the first time, still think it was a perfect place to stay given the fact that we enjoyed cooking our own meals and having everything handy in the hotel room. To best describe it, it was more like a studio apartment with its bedroom(s) and each person staying there could have some sort of privacy.

Hui S.
Singapore
March 27, 2013
A pleasant stay
A very friendly housekeeper; a spacious apartment and a fantastic location that is near the MTR and all sorts of delicious food

TECK L.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
Comfortable Stay
We loved the big and comfy room. It is just like staying at my own home with a well-equipped kitchen, ironing board/iron, umbrella, shopping bag, bedroom slippers, etc.

Oscar Z.
Italy
March 24, 2013
Great location,big room and nice design.
Price, position,confort
I has been in CHI in march,i sincerly raccomended,good value for money,great lovation,the room is designed such an appartment,living room small kitchen and bedroom,the bathroom is quite big and the room is full of option and wi fi was free. Thank you so much to assistent building that wake up early for check in and help as with the luggagge. Ciao

Bradley W.
Australia
March 18, 2013
Great location, clean rooms, fantastic staff!
The location was amazing, 5 min walk to MTR and 5 min walk to Temple St night market. Staff went out of there way any time we needed help and spoke/understood english very well. Rooms were very clean!