Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 615 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Benjamin J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very nice place
nice and cozy apartment, big size for hong kong, welcoming staff
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Andrew V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Modern, Clean Excellent Apartment
Great Location, Clean, comfortable and had all amenities you need
the best deal anyone could ask for. the chi 279 is in a great location, great size, and has all the amenities of a service apartment. the apartment is close by the temple street night market, in a quiet location. i would recommend this apartment to anyone
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jodi L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Really nice hotel to live in
Room is very clean with nice DVD player and kitchenware
This is our second time to stay here. We would definitely come back again!!
Reviewed December 29, 2012

Roy T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Spacious and homely apartment at a good location
Spacious and Clean, Design is good, Service staffs are very helpful and friendly
Totally enjoyed my stay here. It felt really comfortable. There is a nice sofa, free dvd rental, tv, air purifier..and more The bed is soft and of good quality. The room is big at 60sqm, you cant find anything as good at this price range in HK. Service staffs are very friendly and response to request is fast.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

boon S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice and clean service apartment
Good location. Well kept and clean room
Nice and clean room. Room size is good compared to many of Hong Kong hotel rooms.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

XIAOXI L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel
The room is very clean and quiet with many useful facilities. The transpotation is very convenient.
I booked the room for my parents and they were quite satisfied with the room and conditions, especially for my mother.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Boon K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Room is great, spacious
Location is a bit difficult to locate / slightly dark at night but generally ok if you are travelling in a pair or group. Close to the MTR. Room feels very homely.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Harry Z. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
It was truely an amazing service + apartment.
The service staff, the cleaniness of the rooms
Having been to hongkong multiple times, i've lived in hotels for most of these trips. It was time for a change so i decided to try a service apartment. Looking on maps and street view, the place looked rather dodgy from the outside i must say, but inside it's a whole new world. It's just like saying don't judge a book by it's cover, and i'm asking you to do the same for this place. I was greeted with a smile throughout my stay and the staff were especially nice to everybody. The location is based on a very canton district with not alot of western people which makes it great for one to experience the culture that was existent there. Having said that, you did feel quite out of place at first but you'll get used to it.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Dominic C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Nice rooms and great location
Good size living room
Quiet and relaxing, comfortable for two people! The rooms are well decorated and the only problem is only 24 rooms and always fully booked.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Hexin H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
Brilliant location with excellent staff
Location, Close proximity to MTR, Good size rooms, Clean rooms, Very pleasant staff
Stayed on the 12th floor. Very easy to find. Close to the MTR station. Very central to many places via MTR or taxi. Close to Airport Express station at Kowloon Station. Excellent staff. Very friendly & brilliant service. Chamber maid was excellent with aq good eye to detail. Brilliant sized rooms. Would definitely go back there. Very close to Temple Street Night Market and also Ladies Market in Mongkok. We paid 245 HKD for a taxi from the airport.
Reviewed November 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: