Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Paul M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A trip that I would like to forget
The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Sze Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic!
Nice staff, clean room and good size
Will definitely come back next time:)
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Chun T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
All round good hotel
Value for money, location and good staffs
It was pleasant. Everything was good to excellent. Room is very well equipped and comfortable. Staffs were good especially uncle Johnny. Only a bit of dislike was that you need to walk up two flights of stairs every time you come back to the hotel.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

min Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good experience
the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Reviewed December 04, 2015

George G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Value stay
Good size, comfort and food nearby
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Jianpeng T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Suitable for family
Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
Excellent!
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Jian W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
a nice place
location, service, and the equipments
this is a nice place with good service. I need to take some photos of this hotel after I lost my phone. The staff is happy to help me. very nice
Reviewed November 14, 2015

SOON C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Fantastic hotel.
clean, convenient, well furnish n courteous staff.
Like this hotel. Will be back.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Nicholas C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Exceeds our expectations!
Location, cleanliness, large room with all useful amenities
We know typically, most Hong Kong hotels are very small. This is like a small suite! With a bedroom kingsize bed, living room, small kitchenette and bathroom. There is no bathtub here, but the shower area is big enough for 2 to shower together *wink*. THere is a large fridge, microwave and even utensils all for a nice stay for 2. Walking distance to awesome food a temple street, and a few steps from the Yau Ma Tei station. Very convenient!
Reviewed October 30, 2015

James B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Home away from home
Location, comfort, washing machine
Great place to stay in Hong Kong. Location good. Staff friendly and helpful. Only negative is there was no tea towel, scourer lor dish washing liquid. I think this should be supplied. Having the use of a washing machine is a real bonus while travelling. I would stay again and recommend to friends.
Reviewed October 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: