or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Rena L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Good location , spacious room

Good location , spacious room, free wifi
8.7
Great stay for families , good location, big room with free wifi.
Jacky G. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2013
great place, nice location

location, friendly staff,
7.3
we stayed in number 1 room if i'm not mistaken, its the closes room from the office and it was great, size is pretty big, its clean, and we've got the home theater which i never use it and its pretty useless from my opinion but its an added value for the room, wi-fi was great, and the location is great, very close to the shopping area, lots of great restaurant, close to the MTR station just a couple blocks away. it was worth the money.
Mui Y. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Nice Apartment

Clean, quiet, nice staff
8
CHI serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price. It is a short walk from the MTR and accessible to Nathan Road and Temple Street.
Kai C. Couples China, November 28, 2013
Nice room, good location, nice staff

Room size, location, staff
8
Qucikly check in and check out nice staff and nice room good location
Huang X. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Feels just like home.

Temple street was just behind which stalls are set up at night for business selling many interesting things. mtr is about 5 mins walk. staff do
7.7
Wai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfortable
8
Nice Hotel with friendly staff. Full of facilities, especially in kitchen.
Jiawei M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2013
excellent, unit was huge and clean.

size of unit, reasonable price and fairly good location near MTR
8.7
Wai L. Couples Portugal, November 11, 2013
easy transportation, restauratnts around

lots of food around, close to MTR station, big room
7.3
about 5-10 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station to the hotel there are lots of restaurants close to the hotel and they open till midnight the room is big and just two rooms per floor, quite and clean it is an apartment hotel so you got a kitchen inside the room and you are free to cook
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, November 11, 2013
great to have a kitchen

1) Good location 2) good to have a kitchen to cook porridge for young baby 3) staff are very helpful
8.3
1) Good location 2) good to have a kitchen to cook porridge for young baby 3) staff are very helpful
Heribert P. Solo travelers Germany, November 10, 2013
Centrally located, comfortable suites

close to subway, clean suites, friendly staff
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights at the hotel for shopping. Located close to subway station in downtown Kowloon, the area around is mainly for lonely men as there are quite many massage clubs near by. The hotel is very narrow and I almost passed it when searching for the address. To reach the reception in the 2nd floor, you have to climb very narrow stairs. The reption and the business center is one and very small, but the staff is very nice and friendly. I had a room in the 11th floor, in each floor are only 2 suites. But the suite is really great: a small but well equipped kitchen, clean and suitable bathroom, nice living room with big TV (even can be used as computer) as well as DVD, and a cute bedroom with a big bed. Even the first impression is not as positive, the suite as well as the very friendly staff is making it up even more. I really can recommend this hotel as the price for the suite regarding HongKong is really reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01