Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bedroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Handy phone service
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
91 reviews

319 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Paul M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
A trip that I would like to forget

The hotel is very clean and smells very nice.
6
Adjacent rooms were very noisy. Two consecutive nights we could not sleep because the neighbours were holding party all night long
Report this review
Min L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2015
good experience

the staff working here are friendly & helpful. the hotel location is nice. this hotel is suitable for small family with young children.
9.3
this hotel location is convenient. walking distance 5 minutes to Yau Ma Tei MTR station & if u want go to Disneyland with short MTR station, u can walk 15 minutes to Austin MTR station, which only 30 minutes to reach Disneyland. u can easy go by bus from airport to hotel by A21 bus which the bus will stop near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. we take bus to hotel & airport. It take around 45 minutes. we save a lot, adult bus ticket is HK$33 & child is half price. Remember, child below 4 yrs old is free. It was much more cheaper compare to take Airport Express. This hotel also near to Temple Street, Mido Cafe & Hing Kee Restaurant.
Report this review
Jianpeng T. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Suitable for family

Having a kitchen, cleanliness and location
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
Siew B. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2015
good location and cosy

location, comfortable, self sufficient
8.3
My family and i totally love this hotel! Will come back again! :)
Report this review
George G. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2015
Value stay

Good size, comfort and food nearby
6.7
Overall its a good stay, the size of the room is good and the room is comfortable, many good food nearby and its a 5 mins walk to the mtr station.
Report this review
Kwan C. Families with young children Singapore, August 29, 2015
Best stay in HK

Space, Comfortable Bed and Location
9.7
Had a great stay.. Good bed and space. Good location and friendly staff... Only issue is the toilet flush...
Report this review
Kaoru O. Families with young children Japan, February 20, 2015
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Report this review
Tjhie D. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Good

Staff
8
Report this review
Pek Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Awesome Stay

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
The room was of a good size in terms of hong kong standard, we have everything we thought of in the room and the small kitchen was good as we are travelling with young children and we do prepare child meals for the day. Staff was great in helping to arrange taxi to airport and friendly, patient to our questions for directions.
Report this review
Pek Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9.7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 567 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BedroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Handy phone service


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01