My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (66)
Sort by:
Ai S. Business travelers Japan, June 13, 2014
Very convenient and Clean

Location, Room, and Cleaness
8
Alan T. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Wonderful Experience

Great Location, Comfy Room, Friendly Staff
10
The room is nice and comfortable. 5 mins walk to Yao Ma Dei MTR, 3 mins walk to Temple Street, and there are plenty of nice food around the area. The staffs were super friendly, I will definitely be back again. Tips: You may take a bus (A21) straight to the airport at Nathan Road (3 mins walk), cost HK$ 33, travel time 1 hour.
Chisa A. Business travelers Japan, June 2, 2014
GREAT!

Room is clean, Everything needed is there, Comfortable wide size
10
Great apartment type room! One of the best that I stayed in HK!
Lai D. Business travelers Taiwan, March 10, 2014
Good

Room is big and comfortable
8.7
Staying here is like staying at a little Condo! It has livingroom,Kitchen, bedroom and bathroom! Not too far from the Hong Kong Metro! I like this hotel a lot and will go back and stay there is possible!
Christina Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
7.7
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, December 19, 2013
was ok

fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
5.3
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Tony S. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
Comfortable at a reasonable price

Good location, clean, price
8.3
I know Hong Kong as I have been both a resident and business traveler there. Chi serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price.
Suresh B. Business travelers India, June 5, 2013
Good value for money.

Near to metro, night shopping good room
7.7
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
The room is very comfortable and clean.

Comfortable, clean, convenient
8
by friendly staff. Clean, Comfortable, Convenient. I definitely will come back.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable living

Friendly staffs, clean room, and quiet environment
7.7
I enjoyed staying at CHI Residences 279. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong KongCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05