My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotel Interior CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest Room CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bedding CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Living CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Yau Ma Tei Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (52)
Sort by:
Christina Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2014
Good Location, Comfortable Rooms, Value for Money

Very comfortable rooms, good location and very attentive staff
7.7
Had a great stay every time I stayed here- will highly recommend to frequent business travellers who work on the kowloon side and would like to have more spacious room. Shanghai Street has a lot of charm as it is one of the oldest streets in Hong Kong.
Franz W. Business travelers Austria, December 19, 2013
was ok

fast internet, close to local restaurants and goot connected with public traffic
5.3
i liked the TV with computer connected and the fast internet compementary, it was close to local restaurants and easy to connect to public traffic, shanghai street lots of ladys working in the night on the street....... didn't like that so much.
Tony S. Business travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
Comfortable at a reasonable price

Good location, clean, price
8.3
I know Hong Kong as I have been both a resident and business traveler there. Chi serviced apartments provides a comfortable room in convenient location at a good price.
Suresh B. Business travelers India, June 5, 2013
Good value for money.

Near to metro, night shopping good room
7.7
Ke Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 24, 2013
The room is very comfortable and clean.

Comfortable, clean, convenient
8
by friendly staff. Clean, Comfortable, Convenient. I definitely will come back.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Comfortable living

Friendly staffs, clean room, and quiet environment
7.7
I enjoyed staying at CHI Residences 279. First of all, the rooms were tidy and clean enough. Since all the staff s were behave in a polite manner and friendly smile on them always, thus, the customer service will be considered as satisfied. Besides, this hotel was centrally located as I’m able to take any public transport easily – taxi and railway station. Finely, I would like to give a rate of 4 out of 5, which I’m satisfied with this hotel.
Boon T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Excellent relaxation

Value for money, clean, comfortable
8
Ka K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 2, 2013
large but not very clean

large room cheap good location
6
Candy L. Business travelers China, April 1, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Large Room, Nice Staff
9.3
Location near city, good for shopping. Nice kitchenette, comfort bed, nice staff. Will visit again.
Andrea T. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Apartment that will meet all your needs

clean, equiped kitchen with microwave, good toilet size
8.3
the first impression was that it felt like a home. i arrived at 6.30am and the duty officer helped me with the bag. he allowed me to hang around freely and apologised for the check in timing. the room was great but the pillow left me with an aching neck. a sad part is that the toiletries were not being refilled at all which i feel it is a fundamental, and that left me with some unpleasant taste. i like things being done on the silent and not requiring me request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

CHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Suite RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Guest RoomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BathroomCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - BeddingCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - LivingCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - LivingCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - LivingCHI Residences 279 Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - CHI Residences 279, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07